We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely refreshing pool, solar heated.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Lovely refreshing pool, solar heated.
Jacuzzi
Nearby Clearwater Beach
Jacuzzi.
View of Lake Tarpon from the decking of the apartment complex.
Entrance to Lake Tarpon Villas.
Honeymoon Island.
There are lots of golf courses close by - this is Tarpon Springs golf course.
Entrance to pool.
Our BBQ.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Harbor, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patrick F
1 review
“Great place to stay!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Love the place. We have stayed twice now, and we love it. Great location for visiting the beaches, or Downtown Tampa.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank-you for coming again and your very kind review. Katja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samson315...
grand rapids
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo for the price”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Awesome place to stay. Loved the balconies. Nice pool area. Wish we could have spent more than 2 nights here. Mark is great to work with and responds to your questions quickly. This apartment has everything one would need during your stay. The only thing I missed was the washer and dryer being in the apartment like the downstairs apartment had. Not complaining for only a 2 night stay. Everything was great. Very happy I rented this unit. Would gladly do it again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thank-you for your very kind review. Katja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timmbarnb...
South Bend, Indiana
1 review
“Good location”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I liked the convenience to shopping and restaurants The decor was a bit out-dated but having the two bedrooms and baths was great.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway63...
1 review
“Great location to beaches and golfing.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I would recommend the two bedroom condo with them knowing Highway 19 road noise is an issue as it is non stop day and night. Condos on the pool side do not hear any road distractions. The pool was a nice amenity and often nearly deserted. Condo complex is taken care of very well. Good location to beaches, dining and shopping.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JTJTKTKT
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mostly good- Except”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was provided as advertised. Well kept and clean. However the owner supplie dus with incorrect pass codes for the door. When we arrived at 10PM we could not access the unit. We needed to call the manager on site. Luckily she was available to come, used and master pass code to let us in

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLCTravel...
chicago, illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The 2 bedroom condo was perfect for is. It was clean and had everything we needed. The grounds and pool were very nice. The location was great. Not far to many towns and beaches. Our favorites were Clearwater beach, Dunedin, and the Sponge docks.

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annbesley
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Most relaxing stay”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Can't wait to return to this lovely comfortable relaxing apartment!
We stayed in the ground floor one bedroom condo,it was spotlessly clean and very well equipped the outside aspect was just perfect with the boats, barbecue and palm trees .It is situated off the very busy US 19 but you would never know it.Being on that road gave easy access to the fabulous beaches all within 10 minutes drive.I swam every day in the gorgeous pool which l had to myself , the pool area is very well looked after with nothing out of place and spotlessly clean .Must also mention Mark the owner of both apartments who made the booking so straightforward and promptly replying to my emails .We have travelled to Florida for 30+ years and have always had great accommodation but this place is a must to return to ,we wish we'd found it earlier !

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from apartment and pool area
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing