We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Panama's best kept secret”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Panama City
Reviewed 17 August 2009

This hotel is GREAT! I have no complaints. It looks exactly like it does on the website. Very new & comfy. for $60 a night you can't go wrong! 32in plasma tv, kitchen with nice frig, microwave, & countertops! i love this place and i will definitely return & I've already recommended it to all of my friends. It is about 5-7 mins from the beach...great location & easy to find!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank livinlife87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2009

We were in town for the USFA World Series Tournament. This was a great place to stay!!!. Very, very clean, and an exceptionally nice staff. Everyone was willing to please. Nothing fancy, but you get everything described. I definately recommend this a great place to stay!!!! The price was so affordable at $55 nightly.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank staardust43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2009

brand new rooms...still smells like new carpet and fresh paint. full kitchen. super clean. good view of the water even though its not on the beach. great rates. friendly staff. good location to most attractions...within 10 minutes of most attractions (or less). amenities are limited but that is expected with such low rates. huge flat screen tv in room..hbo included and wireless internet. spacious rooms. comfortable bed. can't think of anything negative to say.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank caliber31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angelo-Jilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cespy-Si
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Panama City
Econo Lodge Panama City
#30 of 31 in Panama City
38 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn And Suites Panama City
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Panama City
Red Roof Inn Panama City
#4 of 31 in Panama City
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Panama City
0.1 mi away
Ramada Panama City
Ramada Panama City
#25 of 31 in Panama City
387 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Quality Inn & Conference Center
#19 of 31 in Panama City
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel

Address: 4432 W Highway 98, Panama City, FL 32401-1025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Panama City
Price Range: £44 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Panama City, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing