We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most Excellent!!!”

Panama City Beach Dolphin Tours & More
Ranked #1 of 29 Tours in Panama City
Certificate of Excellence
Jonesboro
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Most Excellent!!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

The whole experience was breathtaking! Our Captain gave us way more than we expected. We will most definetely be back!!!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    205
    16
    6
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Must do and worth the money.”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

We were very pleased with this operation. Captain John took great care of us. We saw a lot of dolphins and even saw them throwing a live fish around like play time. Perfect experience for all.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great family time!!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

We had a great time with our children ages 11 and 8. This was a great experience for the kids. They got sand dollars and hermit crabs.

Helpful?
Thank Brandon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great day on the waters of the Emerald Coast!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Never did a dolphon and scuba dive but took the family after researching Trip Advisor to find a company that we could feel comfortable with. we chose PCB Dolphin Tours because of all positive reviews. Making the reservations was great. This family owned and operated business does everything right. Even Capt. John (yes a family member of the owners) was courteous and helpful finding dolphin, starfish, sand dollar, and crab. Even took the camera down to capture a picture of a stingray! Thank you for a great day of fun in the waters. Good luck to your continued success!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank OHBuckeye1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond, OK
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amaxing experience for adults and kids!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We just walked in the door following a fantastic morning with Captain Dane ad PCB Dolphin Tours and More!! This excursion exceeded our expectations. It was advertised as a 2 1/2 hour excursion. We were scheduled to leave at 8:30....we didn't actually pull out until 9 a.m. but that was ok. And we returned at exactly 12 noon, getting in an extra 30 min of snorkeling. Camptain Dane was great with the kids. He showed them where to find everything - sand dollars, starfish, he even caught a puffer fish for them and held it so they could pet it and take pictures with it. We even got to see a dolphin - he stopped the boat and we jumped in real quick and the dolphin swam right underneath us!!!
Loved that we had our own boat for our group....we saw other excursion groups with 40-50 people and it looked like they weren't getting to do even a fouth of all that we did! We made 5 different stops and Capt Dane even pulled me over to the island for a quick walk on the beach when I was feeling extremely sea sick.
Can't say enough great things about this company, would love to do this excursion again. Our group had 6 people ages: 39, 37, 37, 9, 9, 7, and 5.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank sagebrandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panama City Beach Dolphin Tours & More also viewed

Panama City, Florida Panhandle
Panama City, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Panama City Beach Dolphin Tours & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing