We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$126
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$162
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$112
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Terrace Motel(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$132
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chateau Motel(Panama City Beach)
US$197
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palmetto Inn & Suites(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
153
81
45
12
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
81
45
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsfront deskhot breakfastpanama cityone night staynice breakfastevery morningclean roomswould stay againthree nightsminute drivespring breakcoffee makerbeachripleyspcbmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2012

We travelled to PCB for a family vacation and were really glad to see that this hotel was just a small ways off the main beach strip. It was peaceful and a very nice hotel. It was clean and had a great breakfast too.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patsy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnpcb, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2012

Dear Patsy D,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. It was a pleasure serving you and every member of the Sleep Inn team appreciates your comments and we're glad that you enjoyed the free hot breakfast and free wifi, as well as the nightly movie showing!
From all of us here at the SI PCB team, Happy Holidays!

Best Wishes,
Sam H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

We stayed at the Sleep Inn in Panama City Beach for a Halloween Party aboard the Betsy Anne Riverboat. We were able to get an early check-in. The room was clean, comfortable, and had many conveniences, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer. The bed was comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. The check-in staff, David, was friendly and very personable. There is a full hot complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Slipawaycpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnpcb, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2012

Dear Slipawaycpl,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor! We’re so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Sam H. & the SI Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

The hotel was clean, friendly and very accommodating front desk manager, the hotel is dog friendly and we were in a pinch as our property closing did not take place and we needed a place for the evening. I expected the rooms to be a little more damaged since they were dog accommodating, but they were as clean as many Embassy Suites I stay in during normal business travel. I was very pleased with the facility. Interestingly this facility has a small movie theater and they were showing I believe Iron Man II.

Room Tip: Dog friendly hotel with large comfortable suite rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CT69_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnpcb, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2012

Dear CT69_77 guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Everyone here at the SI PCB appreciates it and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope you make us you home away from home destination whenever you visit PCB again in the future!

Best Wishes,
Sam H and the SI Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

I have wanted to rate this hotel before but have been extremely busy but now that I will be going back within the next two weeks and I have been there 6 other nights, I just had to tell people about it. This hotel is easy to get to off of 98 and if you are want to get some exercise, it is within walking distance of great restaurants like Deadeye Dick's who had the best Filet Mignon I ever had, Wonder Works, Believe It or Not Museum, miniature golfing, etc. There is an amusement park and waterpark along with other fun places all within walking distance but yet it is out of the busy area of town.

This hotel has electronic doors so there is no hassle with luggage, a deluxe breakfast including home made grits that are delicious, great parking, very clean large rooms and a friendly manager who really cares about his property. There is a connecting building that has different things going on such as a before-Christmas craft show one time I was there. The Manager offers popcorn and a free movie each night in the "theater" off the lobby. It is also priced reasonably. If you just don't feel like going out one night, order Chinese to be delivered from Jen-Jen. It is great!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LynYork_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnpcb, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2012

Dear LynYork_PA,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. It was a pleasure serving you and every member of the Sleep Inn team appreciates your comments and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be your home away from home destination in PCB!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

My wife and I visit Panama city beach often , but this was our first stay at the sleep inn & suites. To start our stay we were granted an early check in, which was very nice since being tired from our trip in. .The check in process was by far the fastest I have experienced. Even though the process was speedy they still recognized me as an Elite member, which so many hotels fail to do. The room was perfect, and as a seasoned traveler I fully inspect my rooms apon arrival and this room was spotless. So my hat goes off to the management and staff what a wonderful job, and we will see you soon.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lovebirds1277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnpcb, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2012

Dear LoveBirds1277,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Everyone here at the Sleep Inn PCB appreciates your comments and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you here and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews