We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS VIEW!!! Charming decor and just the...”
other travellers have booked this property
If you want to be truly on the water, then look no further!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
If you want to be truly on the water, then look no further!
 View of the Gulf of Mexico from your private Balcony. Custom Fans with combined lighting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
If you want to be truly on the water, then look no further!
View of the Gulf of Mexico from your private Balcony.
Custom Fans with combined lighting
55' Smart TV, WIFI also available!
Dual head, adjustable shower with massage feature for relaxation.
changing table in dressing area just next to shower
Kitchenette equipped with the essentials to compliment your stay.
Plantation style shutters for privacy as well as customizable sunlight filtration.
Queen Size bed with A Sealy Comfort Pillow top  mattress for a comfortable night's sleep.
Southwesterly view from the Balcony
View of the complex and covered observation deck.
Night time at the Fontainebleau !
Indoor Olympic size swimming pool,( heated seasonally)
One of our sunsets you'll never forget
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trek73534...
1 review
“FABULOUS VIEW!!! Charming decor and just the perfect space for the two of us.”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The view was amazing! The studio was perfect for my husband and I. We will definitely be back! Thanks Mike and Patty!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
You're so welcome!@! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Nearly Perfect, Would Stay Again in a Heartbeat!”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful room with almost everything you could need for your stay! We loved the decor, the *extremely* comfy bed, the large TV, the gorgeous view from the balcony, and the fact that we were right on the beach!

Now to get to the details: the room had almost everything we could need: beach towels, soft bath towels, dish liquid, paper towels, and even a beach bag! The only thing that we anticipated that wasn't there, that would have made our stay better, would be a better "stocked kitchen." There is an oven and oven mitts, but no baking pans or cookie sheets. There is also no cutting board or chef's knives, so no way to cut watermelon or pineapple or cut up meat. If you need measuring cups/spoons, kitchen scissors, or an ice cream scoop, make sure to pack those too. We also had to run out and buy hand soap for the bathroom also. I mention this not to criticize, but because knowing would have been helpful for us, so hopefully it will help someone else.

Something else that could have made our stay more comfortable would be better window dressings on the sliding glass door to the balcony. The hanging blinds were missing a few slats and were very hard to adjust to a closed position, so there was a lot of light that would come in very early in the morning. We just hung up a towel to help as my wife has insomnia.

That said, we love this location, as there are NO hotels or condos or buildings of any kind to the left of the Fontainebleau Terrace for at least a couple miles! So especially this time of year, the beach is not crowded at all and there is a wide expanse of beach with hardly any people. You can walk down the beach and put your stuff down and you feel like you are on an island of paradise without kids yelling, loud radios, etc. Very peaceful!

Patty and Mike were very helpful and responsive and we enjoyed staying at their condo so much we hope to book this very room again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you. Since the posting of your review the items mentioned above have been added to the kitchen inventory and the a new set of blinds installed. Thanks for your advice and review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alvonsmit...
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Anniversary Fabulous!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great deal for an oceanfront view! The owner met us at the unit, and the unit was perfect! Everything was in NEW condition...even the towels! The colors in the room were well chosen, the balcony high chairs were great and the beach view is unobstructed and peaceful! The other reviews I read helped me choose this condo and they are 100% accurate. This was a anniversary trip for my wife and I..and she couldn't believe I found this nice of a condo with oceanview for the price. (props to me for searching and props to the owner for not overcharging)

The only complaint, for those that don't believe in perfect reviews, would be the new towels leave lent on you after showering because they are that new!

Von and Hiro Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
We are so glad to hear that our unit, its condition and decor helped make an enjoyable and memorable trip to Panama City Beach!!!
we welcome your return in the future. Most importantly thank you so much for your valuable service to our country!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you!!! We enjoyed having you as guests as well..... we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kelleyt10...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very family friendly & safe.”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There are only a few rooms that have the balcony over the ocean. But the place was very family friendly. I felt completely safe with my kids coming and going as they pleased (which means a lot to me). The rooms are a little small (about the size of a hotel room) but we had a wonderful time!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thanks. We as owners have invested significant monies to enhance the security and safety of the building. Glad to hear our investment is paying off.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
misshenni...
McMinnville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL STAY! BEAUTIFUL VIEW!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this place! Everything was great,and our room with a beautiful view of the ocean made it even better!! Mike was helpful and understanding and made our trip extra special by going out of his way to see if we would bring my two nieces as well my family ..which we could! 2 Dumps up :) only 1 complaint a little hot in the room but it did cool down at night.. Other then that GREAT STAY!! We will definitely come back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
We enjoyed having your family as our guests and hope you will return again. We were glad to see you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi H
1 review
“Best beacfront stay ever”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Unit 317. Had apribate beach front balcony. For the price this place was amazing. They do not over exaggerate on the olympic size pool that goes to 8ft deep that nobody hardly uses! We had it basically to ourselves. Laundry was $2.50 to wash and $1.50 to dry which the loads were huge! 1 downside is if you have a long stay they do not change bathroom rugs and after the 3rd day they stink. Plus you do not get frsh towels. But you dont have to pay outrageous cleaning fees which is hard to find. Sitting at the breakfast table you feel like you are literally on the water. Closest you could ever get to the beach. We will definitely be comimg back and renting from this renter! The owner of this unit met us there and explained everything to us. Which is great and personable! Plenty of private parking! Elevators worked great and were fast. Pool was NOT heated but we dont care. Had plenty of showers to wash off sand bedore coming back to condo. Bed was so comfortable and roomy! No extra blanket for pull out soda but im sure if we asked we would have gotten one. Plus the full time owners who stay in their units were very friendly. Greeted us every time we saw them. Dont let the exterior or previous reviews steer you away. This place is awesome. No bugs no leaks no issues at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Naomi thank you for your review of our unit and as always if you guys ever need anything as any of our guests please feel free to contact us during your stay and we will strive to meet all and any additional comfort you may require during your stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing