We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast!”

Andy’s Flour Power
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

5 star service! 5 star food! 5 star experience! We were in PCB for four days and ate breakfast here twice. Only complaint.....wish we could've eaten breakfast and lunch there more! The food was amazing! Veggie omelet, french toast, biscuits and gravy, frittata, - all DELISH! And the owner, John, makes you feel right at home. Our waitress, Emily, was wonderful too! Hope to visit again sometime!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nik-n-Dusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,424 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,132
    183
    58
    32
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Southgate, Michigan
Level Contributor
38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Friendly service, fresh food!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I went for a late breakfast one morning after reading some good reviews about this place. The food was great with fresh fruit served with each plate, the staff was very friendly and the chef came out of the kitchen to meet the customers and ask how the meal was and if there was anything they could do to better the experience/food. Prices were good and we even bought some fresh baked Danishes on the way out. Overall we were very satisfied.

Helpful?
Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
72 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfast!!!”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We ate at Andy's on the recommendation of frequent visitor to the area. We had a wonderful breakfast at Andy's. It was the best French toast we've ever had. The portions were perfect and the service was great! We highly recommend this spot for breakfast.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank lesfergie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elgin, South Carolina
Level Contributor
101 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Food!!”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Loved the fresh baked pastries and breakfast. Place was crowded and everyone seemed very pleased with their service and food.
Only negative I would say is that my wife ordered an orange juice and the waitress bought a Ocean Spray plastic bottle of Orange Juice that you would find in a convenience store. I find it strange that a place that serves fresh baked food from scratch could not buy fresh squeezed orange juice.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank joefirm01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brunch at Andy's”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

When in Panama City Beach make sure you go to Andy's...outstanding omelet. ..get the "I want it all" omelet. ..friendly, clean and very quick...I'll be back here for brunch tomorrow. ..

Helpful?
1 Thank Ray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Andy’s Flour Power also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Andy’s Flour Power? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing