We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Terrace Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point(Panama City Beach)
US$372
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
41
39
17
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
39
17
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereroom layoutseparate roomscan't beat the pricebit datedlove this placestay there againbeach tripview from the balconyspring breakpanama citybedskitchenetteoceanprivacypcbcons
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2012

I loved it. Will b returning there again this weekend!! :)

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mzcece09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

we stayed here two years ago.coffee maker did not work.could not open door to porch,had to get staff to open and chairs outside were filthy as well as porch.staff was friendly and poole was clean.enjoyed the stay but this motel needs some major work.

Room Tip: choose rooms on the 4th floor for a great view of the ocean.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandra h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2012

We stopped there mid February and we had no reservation. People at reception were very nice. We were given a nice Gulf Front Room on the third floor. I was surprised to find out we had a large studio with full kitchen. Carpets and furniture were indeed outdated, but all and all it was clean. We enjoyed the pool, heated at a nice 87F, which was sparkling clean. They have nice patio chairs and tables. The beach is right there with easy access. We found it very relaxing and safe. Really a bargain for families who want to save on restaurants expenses. The only improvement urgently needed would be to paint the outside hallways with pastel colors to brighten up the place. Because afterall it is what you see first. But don't let this stop you, the rest is OK at a more than decent rate.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank southguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

My family (hubby & 2 teenage boys) was in need of a quick getaway, 3hours from home, so we choose PCB, we didn't have a clue where we would stay, we arrived on a Friday nite about 8:00, we went to several motels/hotels and rentals, and the customer service was not good at the ones we went to....about 6, so we pulled in at Holiday, and we agreed that this is going to be the one, and to our surprise it was, Ms. Nancy(I think) was sooo nice and helpful to us, we enjoy her so much, and we love our rooms, they we nice and clean and we had the prefect view. Everything was in walking distance, pier, wendys, walmart(we drove though) and souvenier shops. I loved it, next time we go, we will be standing there, and hopefully the same room:)

Room Tip: Rooms have no connecting doors, more like a hallway, great from family with children or teenagers or couples/friends. Full kitchen with dishes and real silverware:) Two beds as you enter room full size and twin, and other room full size, two tv's one in each room/space, beach front, we had to go to lobby for WIFI
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

I recently stayed here in march '11 for spring break. I must say I enjoyed staying here. The location of the motel was perfect and their rules were understandable. The only thing I dislike would have to be the limited parking, Only 1 car per room. So we had to park our 2nd car across the street! Oh yea, just has a heads up don't park behind the motel because people will regurgitate off the balcony, which lands on your car! Other than that, I seriously enjoyed our stay here!

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kj141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews