We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It is a very nice and spacious condo to stay at...”
other travellers have booked this property
St Thomas Square Condo Rental, Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, FL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
St Thomas Square Condo Rental, Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, FL
Pool Faces the Grand Lagoon with Docks, Grills, Clubhouse, and Restrooms Pool, Clean Restrooms & Shower, BBQ/Covered Tables, and Boat Docks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
St Thomas Square Condo Rental, Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, FL
Pool Faces the Grand Lagoon with Docks, Grills, Clubhouse, and Restrooms
Pool, Clean Restrooms & Shower, BBQ/Covered Tables, and Boat Docks
All Linens, Soap, and Tissues are Provided
Shower/Tub combo
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Washer / Dryer for your convenience
Queen Size Sleeper Sofa
Smart TV with Netflix, Internet, etc...
Balcony With Gliders Provides Fabulous View of Nightime Skyline!
Fish or Crab With Free Use of Dock and Slips With Electric & Washdown Station
Free Parking at Beach Access Ramp Makes Unloading Chairs and Toys a Breeze!
Life's a Beach - Come Ride the Waves With Us!
Cross the Street (Thomas Drive) to the Beach!
Sunset!
The Inn at St. Thomas Square
Bridge to Pool and Lagoon Boat Docks
Relax Poolside and watch the boats dock with their catch of the day!
Bring Your Rackets and Enjoy Use of the Newly Resurfaced Tennis Courts
Rent or Bring Your Own Boat or PWC and keep it at our Private Secure Docks on the Grand Lagoon
Approximately 3 miles to St. Andrews State Park and Shell Island
Rent a Boat or Jetski and keep right at the dock!
Watch the Fireworks on the Grand Lagoon at Dark
Bistro Table for Two
Dining Seating for Six
Chair and a Half Opens to Make a Single Size Sleeper Bed
Free Secure Wi-Fi and Use of Boat Dock / Slips During your Stay
Less than a mile to Captain Anderson's Marina and Resturant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“It is a very nice and spacious condo to stay at, the location is amazing.”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Walking distance for shopping, entertainment, beach and stores. Our stay was great, beautiful weather and very convenient. The condo has all the facilities to dine in if you like, also a washer and dryer. I liked taking home clean clothes, rather than dirty. I will definitely go back some day, Panama City is so beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cecekiki
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

So I don't want to seem selfish but I definitely would want to stay here in April of every year I mean Ms.Patti home was amazing and everything we needed was right there close to all the shops and restaurants and we just enjoyed ourselves.Very comfortable can't stop saying thank you enough hope to stay there again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dcruzbnsn
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
“Great place to stay and close to the Beach”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This place was amazing and so very close to the beach. Very accommodating to me and my kids. They even had beach chairs, umbrella, and boogie boards for the kids. I highly recommend this place to stay and I’ll be booking here again on my next trip to Panama City.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Rosalinda,
Thank you for being a great 5 star guest and your kind review. We hope you will come again soon and often!
Kind regards,
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Beautiful beach condo”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a fabulously relaxing time at the beach! This was as great location, with the beach just across the street and plenty to do within walking distance. We loved the condo and its beachy feel and will definitely rent here again.
The only con (depending on your needs) is that the places that were within walking distance were not totally family friendly. There was a mini golf place next door and stores/restaurants, but there was also a gentlemen's club and the night life was pretty poppin'. We took our family this time, but I think this location would be even better with a group of adults.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you for being another great 5 star guest and your kind review. We hope you will come again soon and often!
Kind regards,
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jendhall2...
Evansville, Indiana
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful visit and enjoyed staying at Patti’s condo! The condo had everything we needed plus things we didn’t know we needed-like ziplock bags and foil! :) We utilized all 3 bed options with 2 kids on the pullout couch and 1 on the single pullout. We also had plenty of room to set up our pack-n-play for our 20 month old. (The only small trouble we had was the condo is not toddler proof...but with a few decoration mods we made it work just fine!) With that being said, the decor is very tasteful and serene. The pool was very nice. Patti was very accommodating and even added an extra night on for us with short notice. Highly recommend to all interested!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you for being a great 5 star guest and your kind review. We hope you will come again soon and often!
Kind regards,
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ozark
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anthony J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One word... Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have never rented before and have always stayed in hotels. This place was 100% perfect and met all of my needs and more. The unit was clean, well appointed and convenient. I travel to PCB every year and will now make this my first booking attempt from here on out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review!
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing