We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect old florida home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
white sand
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
white sand
view of street from top deck/ 3 houses down and boardwalk to beach
great room
screened in porch/eating area
king bedroom w/attached bathroom
queen bedroom w/adjoining bath
queen bedroom w/adjoining bath
bathroom
new kitchen 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hailey G
Hixson
2 reviews
“Perfect old florida home”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had the best time staying at the Sunflower house! The layout of the house is great for a family. It was surprisingly closer to the beach than the pictures look too! Inlet beach is my favorite on 30a. Perfect Location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
So glad you had a good vacation. Keep in mind I give $100 discount to returning guest. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 10 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 10 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: laid back feel, close to water, out of PCB
Liked least: 3rd bathroom & 4th bedroom
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 11 March 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing