We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
Flat Screen TV with an assortment of DVDs for your enjoyment!!
Kitchen table with 6 chairs for wonderful evening dinners.
Master Suite with King Bed.  Beauiful view of the gulf!!
Master Suite with Flat Screen TV with cable
Sunset from the balcony - this is 'Paradise'
Incredible views from the Master bedroom.
Guest Suite with Queen Pillowtop and adjoining bathroom
Guest Suite with Flat Screen TV with cable.
FULL SIZE WASHER AND DRYER
View of pool from the balcony
Indoor/Outdoor Pool, just in case the sun is too hot for you.
View of the torquise waters from the balcony
This was taken from the balcony!!!  Amazing views of the dolphins.  Don\'t forget binoculars
Limited Exercise room with the view of the gulf from the 3rd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Happiesto...
Dublin, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This was by far the best place that we have ever stayed in Panama City Beach and one of the most enjoyable experiences making reservations. The owners are very detailed oriented and have the gift of hospitality! We have been vacationing there over 25 years and have stayed in many hotels, motels, resorts and condos but none of them even came close to unit. It was the most inviting and functional unit that have ever rented. From the soft music and aroma therapy to the extended balcony....it doesn't get much better than this!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! It was our totally our taste!
Liked least: Vacation was over....
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2014
THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! Thank you for such a sweet and wonderful review!!! We do our best to make your vacation experience the best we can!!! We treat people how we would like to be treated and it's great to get to know our guests, even if we never get to meet in person!!!! We look forward to you returning to your Home away from Home on your next trip to Panama City Beach. John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EFMXIII
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Have stayed in four different places in PCB over the recent years and this was the best. Comfortable beds and sheets, great location, great view, terrific furnished kitchen. Convenient to shops, food, attractions. I hope this one is available the next trip I take to PCB.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
We are So happy you found "Emerald Oasis" comfortable!!!! We would absolutely love to have you stay again the next time you return to Panama City Beach!!!!!!! It's great guests like you who make sharing our second home worth it!!!! Thank you for the wonderful review!!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brent h
Wylie, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An unforgettable week”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

You cannot go wrong with this place. It does not feel or look like a typical condo rental. It really is a home away from home. It is very tastefully and comfortably furnished, has plenty of room for seating, lounging, cooking and just hanging out. The showers are very nice, no issue of water pressure and never ran out of hot water. The balcony is ridiculous with 4 lounge chairs and a table with 4 chairs. There was plenty of space even with 7 people enjoying the views. It is in a great location with easy access to everything we needed or wanted to do. There was plenty of parking throughout the week, which was an initial concern as we were there the week of July 4th. We will plan to stay here again on our next trip to PCB. Karan is extremely helpful, patient and attentive. She quickly responded to questions and met all expectations. The only complaint we had for the stay, the week went by way too fast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home, not a condo rental.
Liked least: The week went by too fast.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Thank you for taking your time in writing a very wonderful review of "Emerald Oasis". We love to hear that you didn't have any issues with space for all of you!!!!! It's also fantastic to hear that you never ran out of hot water!!! We hope you return back to your HOME AWAY FROM HOME the next time you come to visit Panama City Beach!!!! Thank you again, John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zanne J
1 review
“Excellent Condo - You need to stay here!!!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This condo is exactly as pictured and described. The owners have thought of everything to make you feel at home. The beds are super comfortable, the kitchen well-stocked with utensils/cookware. The balcony is spacious and the view gorgeous. The owner was very helpful in answering questions if any arose. I will definitely stay here again in PCB if it's available on our vacation dates.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The "home" feel of the condo. Definitely not your typical rental.
Liked least: Not a thing that I can think of.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2014
We are so happy you found everything you needed in the condo, we tried to think of everything that someone may need. That view is incredible and so happy your family felt the same!!!!! So glad you enjoyed the large balcony - that is our favorite spot in the condo!!!! Thank you again and we can't wait until your next trip to Panama City Beach!!! Thank you!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather W
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
“SO SO very Happy”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My family just stayed at this location last week and I cannot wait to get on the calendar for next year! My 1st 5-star goes to the owners of this place. They are so personable and helpful! I truly felt as if we could have became instant friends! And I had no questions as to what to do once I arrived. Once we arrived, my next 5 star was a GIVEN as soon as I walked in this place! Beautiful, Clean, fresh scent, music playing, welcome gifts on the counter!!! wow! we were blown away!
During our stay, we had no want or need that the owners had not already thought of for us. The kitchen was completely stocked w supplies. We had a variety of movies to watch, books to read, cards and games to play! We found an iron and ironing board in the laundry room. The bathrooms were stocked with blow dryers and even stackable drawers under the counters to put your items into. The water pressure in the showers was amazing, as well as we never had any hot water issues (and we had 5 ppl staying that needed showers each day).
The balcony has plenty of furnishings for everyone to relax and enjoy the GORGEOUS view!
We really enjoyed the 2 chairs and umbrella that is included. My youngest son really enjoyed the outdoor pool, but there is an option for indoor swimming if you aren't a full-sun kind of person.
I truly would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! We had other family traveling with us that stayed in the same building that were jealous of our condo :)
I do suggest going on the dolphin jet ski tour during your stay...it was absolutely beautiful and a fresh new view of the area!
I do want to give a Huge shout-out to the owners of this place for loaning my family their home for the week. I did NOT want to leave! I felt as if I was at home here!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2014
Incredible Review!!!!!!!! You really wowed us with the time you took to write this - THANK YOU!!!!! We are so happy you enjoyed your time at "Emerald Oasis". Thank you for really taking the time to point out everything that made your vacation wonderful - people reading this review will get a fill of how our condo is. Thank you SO much for taking the time to write this!!!! We look forward to having you back next year!!! Again, THANK YOU!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dray312
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“An amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We visited Panama City Beach, and rented this condo for four adults, one teenager and a child. It was very clean and comfortable. It was well stocked with dishes and towels, and very clean. The location was perfect, and the condo amenities were awesome. Karan is so kind and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2014
This is so wonderful to know how pleased you were with our condo - YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!!!! We love knowing that you had lots of room for the 6 of you. It's reviews like this that help potential guests make their decision as to where to stay much easier. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write such an awesome review.....THANK YOU again. John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2014
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write an amazing review. We are so happy you decided to return to "Emerald Oasis" for your trip back to PCB. John and I love knowing how happy our guests are and that everything we have thought of in regards to stocking the condo is very much appreciated. We love that you enjoyed the free beach chair rentals - that is one thing we just LOVE to be able to offer our guests!!!! Thank you again so much. John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing