We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation getaway with everything you...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
Flat Screen TV with an assortment of DVDs for your enjoyment!!
Kitchen table with 6 chairs for wonderful evening dinners.
Master Suite with King Bed.  Beauiful view of the gulf!!
Master Suite with Flat Screen TV with cable
Sunset from the balcony - this is 'Paradise'
Incredible views from the Master bedroom.
Guest Suite with Queen Pillowtop and adjoining bathroom
Guest Suite with Flat Screen TV with cable.
FULL SIZE WASHER AND DRYER
View of pool from the balcony
Indoor/Outdoor Pool, just in case the sun is too hot for you.
View of the torquise waters from the balcony
This was taken from the balcony!!!  Amazing views of the dolphins.  Don\'t forget binoculars
Limited Exercise room with the view of the gulf from the 3rd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
X3753WQke...
2 reviews
“Perfect vacation getaway with everything you need! Beautiful condo in awesome location!”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I have vacationed in various cities along the gulf coast in Florida and stayed in several condos and this by far has been my favorite. It starts and ends with excellent communication from the owner Karan. She did everything she could possibly do to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. There's no question the condo is well equipped with everything you could possibly need including 2 wooden chaise lounges with umbrella on the beach that are complimentary.

The condo is beautiful and I was impressed with the cleanliness as this has been a common problem with most of my condo rentals in the past. Nothing was broken or damaged. We didn't have to call maintenance for anything during the week. This is something you always expect but in my experience it's not the case.

The property itself was perfect for us and so close to the water. When you check in with guy on the beach you are able to select the chaise lounge you want and it's yours for the entire week. I suggest you pick the one on the end nearest to the condo pool deck entrance because you only a few steps from the pools and restroom facilities.

There's no doubt this will be a return destination for us since we had such a positive experience. Can't wait to return! And thank you Karan for making us feel at home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
What a way to make someone’s day, especially John and I - WOW - what an incredible review. I'm speechless!!!!! To hear that you guys have stayed at so many places and you rate our condo #1, is absolutely awesome!!!!!! We are happy you found our condo so perfectly clean - we have two amazing housekeepers who know how important it is for our guests to come there knowing it's nice and clean!!! We are so happy that you found our condo - now your HOME AWAY FROM HOME to be exactly what you were hoping for!!!!!!! We can't wait to have your family return and enjoy the beauty of Panama City Beach again - especially the view - oh so breathtaking!!! Thank you again for taking the time to write such a fabulous review!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kesh501
Flower Mound, Texas
1 review
“Great Views!”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

You will love your stay at this beautifully kept and well maintained home. We enjoyed sitting and watching the spectacular blue water and white sand beach! The kitchen was well stocked with all you needed to cook and share a family meal was there for us to use. Thank you for all your attention to detail.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this sweet review. It makes us so happy when our guests have such an awesome vacation, enjoying the views and relaxing in the the condo!!! Thank you again for this amazing review!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray T
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best on the Beach”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

I have been staying in this condo for years and just keep going back. Before we found this one PCB was nice but not Great. This condo has everything you will ever need and the view is just what a beach trip should be. The upgrades to the kitchen that has been done just helps this condo look better. Dealing with the owners over the years have made my trips to PCB the vacations we needed. I will always book this condo when I go to PCB. It is nice to know the place and how everything works. Thank you Karan and John for sharing your home with guest and making PCB special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
What an awesome review - Thank you so much!!! It just makes us smile from ear to ear when we have a guest that has chosen "Emerald Oasis" as their Home Away From Home when they come to Panama City Beach. We know that there are MANY condos to choose from and for our guests to not even look any further is the BEST compliment that we can ask for!!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!!!! The condo is waiting for your next arrival!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malibu810
Fort Wayne, Indiana
2 reviews
“Loved the balcony!”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a wonderful stay! This condo was decorated absolutely lovely; it had a tranquil & peaceful environment. Most importantly, it was clean! The kitchen was very well appointed for anything you might need. The condo was in a great location and within a few minutes of what became our favorite restaurant, Firefly. The owner was a pleasure to work with, we actually have just re-booked to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2017
Hearing how tranquil and peaceful our condo is makes me just want to leave and head down now - we feel the same way when we are there - we are happy you felt the same!!! It's very important to us that our condo is exactly what you were hoping for, and more!! That is wonderful that you found Firefly - such a great place to eat!!! It was a nice compliment that you immediately booked your next vacation when you returned home - Thank you!!! We appreciate this review very much. John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snoopy101...
Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
“No need to look anywhere else,!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was our first time staying in Florida for an extended time period. We looked at quite a few condo's on line. The pictures for Karan's condo looked great but what stood out for us were the reviews. EVERY ONE was a five star review. Within just minutes of walking into the condo we knew why they were all top reviews. This unit is worthy of every star and every top review. If I could have I would have awarded 10 stars. The unit has everything you need to be comforatable, whether you are staying a few days or a month as we did. The location is great and the owners are great. Quit looking elsewhere and book this unit NOW.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2017
Thank you SO very much for taking the time to write this awesome review. We are so happy that you felt right at home for your month stay (how awesome that you are able to do that) - we strive for our guests to feel like they are at their HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!! WOW - 10 STARS - now that is a HUGE compliment - THANK YOU!!! This review should help any future guest feel comfortable making the decision to book our condo!! I know it would make it easier for us to book!!! Thank you again!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovemyc5
Bellevue, Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We Love This Place!!!!”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We've vacationed here for years now. Can't imagine staying anywhere else while in PCB. The condo is truly beautiful and very welcoming. I have to say our absolute favorite thing to do is hang out on the balcony. The view from the 21st floor is breathtaking!!!! We have seen dolphins and schools of manta rays, not to mention the amazing sunsets. Can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
We can't thank you enough for making "Emerald Oasis" your HOME AWAY FROM HOME when you vacation in Panama City Beach. We love knowing how much you guys feel right at home - that makes us so happy. You are correct, the view is absolutely amazing!!! That is also our favorite thing to do - we love to just sit on the balcony and enjoy the scenery!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!! We look forward to your next trip back!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy L
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have stayed at Ocean Villa for the past 8 or 9 years, but have never stayed in the same unit twice. This one was by far our favorite. Everything that we needed was there. It was very clean when we arrived. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Tammy, this means so much to us that you LOVED our condo so much. It means so much to us that our guests feel at home and never want to leave...lol Thank you for helping other future guests know about your experience in our condo. Thanks again, John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing