We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$407
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$336
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$406
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Laketown Wharf Resort(Panama City Beach)
US$269
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Carillon Beach Resort Inn(Panama City Beach)
US$278
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
18
18
11
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
18
11
12
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

we stayed at campers inn this past weekend {3 nights} and we loved it . first it wasn't smooth sailing the light bulb was blown on porch to the cabin that got fixed the next morning then our lock broke and they fixed that as well . the staff was very friendly. the cabin was real nice just a upgrade from a tent. the clubs next to it are loud but HEY that"s not campers in fault. the restrooms where okay but its a restroom not a 5 star restroom come on people . the beach is a short walk but we still drove to the public beach access .i couldnt get the wifi to connect but thats something small . over all give this place a try my family really liked it . the people writing the reviews that says it suck they must have a high class taste. but campers inn is a good place to stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jasoncdawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

This was not our best choice. The young woman at the front desk with the dark hair is not the friendliest. Went to ask her a question a few days after we checked in. She was so busy chatting with her friend she didn't even acknowledge my husband. Just kept talking to her friend! A gentleman co-worker tried to get her attention. No such luck. When she finally did stop talking to her friend, she wasn't even professional. Asked her about the trolley & her response was kinda rude. "Just take Uber"! Didn't ask about Uber. Wanted to know about the trolley. "Just call Uber"! Could not get her to answer us about the trolley.
There are a few aggressive dogs here too. A pitbull lives there who wears a mask similar to Hannibal Lector. His owner is a cop we were told. Some campers were friendly, but most were not.
From the clubs across the street, the sling shot carnival ride next door, the people coming out of the clubs across the street - it was not a pleasant stay. Loud thumping music EVERY NIGHT til at least 3am. Will definitely not be back unfortunately.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Debi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

First night was horrible! Didn't sleep a winkle. Night club next door had music going until 6 a.m. Great park. Lousy neighbors. Would not stay again. Near busy road. Lots of restaurants and shopping. Lots are good size. Too bad you can't sleep at night here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mommasherry93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

We went to Panama City as a spur of the moment. When we got into town I called Campers Inn and they had a spot for us. We were only going to stay one night but ended up staying two nights. The campground is really nice. They pick up your trash twice a day which is nice. They allow pets which is a plus. They have things for the campers to do like Bingo Tuesday. We didnt go to any but thought it was nice. Bathrooms were nicer then other campgrounds we went to. Right across the beach which is really nice. Beaches were clean with white sand. Beautiful sunsets.. Ok now to the people who run this.. Kim in the office is wonderful. She is very nice and does what she can to help you out.. Now for the older loud lady. I would get rid of her she is rude and very loud. Instead of coming up to you and asking you not to do something she screams at you so everyone can hear her. I would consider camping somewhere else if she was the one behind the counter.. like i said shes very rude!!! But if you dont have to deal with her its a good place to stay. We will go back to Panama City lots of things to do.. As long as I didnt have to deal with the old grouchy lady I would stay there again..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank schmoo346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

This was the first and last time I will ever go this this campground or the beach across from the campground. We stayed in the tent area and it was so cramped that your tent will most likely touch your neighbors tent and you will have zero privacy and you will hear every single conversation going on within sight. Dogs bark and snarl at all hours of the day and night. The bathrooms were filthy and cramped. Toilets never worked. The smell was atrocious. I did not feel clean after taking a shower. The noise is unbearable from the permanent residents as well as the people visiting short term and the night club across the street will carry on till at least 5am. We had a tent beside us that decided to fire up their charcoal grill at 3am, allowing thick disgusting smoke linger in the air and into all the tents around. People behind us brought their washers and dryers and refrigerators. The grounds were not pretty and not kept up. The beach across the street was so dangerous with broken liquor and beer bottles. Trash cans overflowed and there were naked drunk passed put kids all over the place. Never ever again. This site required me to pick a time I traveled so June 2017 is NOT ACCURATE.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BeeDeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews