We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long...Go-Cart Track!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack

Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack
Dalton, Ga.
Level Contributor
317 reviews
120 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“Long...Go-Cart Track!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

This place was right up from our resort, Emerald Beach Resort so of course the guys had to go and check it out. It was kind'a pricey but they (3 guys in our group) decided to try it out because it was a very long track. Us girls just sat and waited for them. They actually said it was fun, and really enjoyed themselves. They said that they were semi-fast, not really fast but not really slow. I think if we were ever back in the area they would want to do this same track again. :)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank joanie30735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    79
    25
    4
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Easley, South Carolina
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fun but bring your Wallet!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

18 holes of putt putt $12. Go Kart early bird special 10 laps for $25. Putt putt course was challenging and fun plus the chance to win $50 with a hole in one on the 18th hole. Go Kart track is nearly a mile long. They will let you race as long as your not acting dangerous. Fun day here just cost a lot of money for a family of four. Cost is the only reason im not giving 5 stars.

Helpful?
2 Thank bignewmanfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watertown, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Miniature golf is my FAVORITE thing to do on vacation! This is within walking distance from many resorts. Love, love, loved it!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank pakharmony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morristown, Tennessee, USA
Level Contributor
99 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Awesome Putt Putt courses”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

This place was right across the street from our condo at Ocean Reef. We ventured over on the third night of our vacation & ended up going back every night (4 more nights). We had an awesome time on both courses. It was fairly crowded but everyone was patient & no one seemed to mind, we certainly didn't. We played each course twice, both were good & our 4 kids ages 6-12 played both just fine.
Great fun & memories on our vacation! Definitely check this place out.
Did the go karts 1 night, they were pricey compared to our area but kids enjoyed it as did my husband and dad.

Helpful?
Thank krmiller18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“RUDE”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

My 14 year old had never driven a go kart and wanted to ride with me first before he drove on his own. This establishment refused and stated he could not ride with me. We left and will never be back .

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Jbone1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing