We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“super great place we loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy this View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy this View!
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub Pool and Hot Tub from above
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Enjoy this View!
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub
Pool and Hot Tub from above
Enjoy this Fully Equiped Kitchen
Great Bar Seating
Granite Countertops
Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen with Granite
Dining Area and Kitchen
King sized bed in the Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Master Bath
Queen sized bed in the extra bedroom.
Extra Bath
Extra Bath
Outdoor Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor Pool, Heated in Winter
Run on the treadmill overlooking the ocean
Sauna located in #605
Shower off after a trip to the beach
Just steps to the beach
Steam Room
Inside Steam Room
The balcony is one of our favorite places
Lounging on the balcony
Enjoy your stay
Enjoy Beautiful Sunsets from the balcony
Mini Golf and Go Carts are across the street
Hot Tub and Pool
Balcony View
Aerial View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
casummers...
indianapolis
1 review
“super great place we loved it”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a great time .The condo was just as advertized.beautiful view. David was very easy to work with and did his best to be sure that everything went easy for our stay. If we want to stay in Panama City Beach again we would at David condo. It was a great stay.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlie w
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great condo”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The location could not have been better everything was better than described.
My wife was ecstatic with the décor and the sunsets every evening.
I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to visit panama city beach.
The only thing lacking was some pot holders which I went out and purchased and left for the next renters it was the least we could do for mr .Johnson.
Thank you,
mr and mrs wittmann

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Liked least: kitchen untensils
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick M
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It was great to reconnect with the people you live with”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The Good: For a condo beach experience, it was nice. We had a great time so long as the visitor knows they are getting a "condo experience". The location was extremely good. The condo abode itself is well maintained and is obviously someones well-taken-care-of 2nd home. There are family photos around that let you know. The living area furniture wasn't very comfortable, but that's a minor issue. Also, the kitchen bar stools were very short making it impractical to eat using them. I give the owners thumbs up! The view from the balcony was wonderful.

Everything you need in the condo is there. The owners had that covered.

The Bad: It wasn't perfect. It was a condo experience.

Parking is tricky in a tight garage and our space was on the 5th floor which meant navigating 5 floors of tight, tight turns which for even smaller cars can really only handle one direction on the turns. Don't bring a second car because it's hard to find a place to park it (in July). There is extra parking across Frontbeach, but it was full the entire time. We had to put the extra car much farther away.

The beach. There is a strange drainage pipe on the beach coming from the building that isn't sewage but still has a baking yuck smell coming from the water in it. Also, as with most condo experiences, the beach in front of the condo was highly populated and we had to walk a good ways to get away from the crowd.

The pool/hot tub. The condo pool is very small and highly populated during the day as well with little kids (ages 4-10)... as well as the hot tub... 3-4 kids in it even at night, so don't expect a relaxing hot tub to end the day... we avoided the pool / hot tub just for this reason.

The ocean was full of algae or some kind of sea grass all the days we were there but we do recognize the beach water fluctuates over a season and this is probably a temporary condition. Either way, it was kiddy pool or algae for swimming. We went with the algae.

The elevators don't know when they are full (they need a weight sensor and just go by when full)... and so, stopping on every floor on the way down gets old just for people to see it's full. The last day, we waited 10-15 minutes just to get an elevator, it was full, waiting again... finally, and then the ride down was stop every floor. Also, the elevators do not have air so they are hot and stuffy. The fans weren't even on, so it was stuffy sweaty in there and always a relief to get off the elevators. So, just because this place advertises fast elevators, they aren't fast if they have to stop on every floor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: Elevators.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndie11
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure Heaven”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Love the Condo. It was so clean and the level of luxury in the towels, linens etc, was awesome. The Condo is located close to a pass through street so you can get around the traffic by moving over one street. So many things are located within walking distance. We were looking for Vegan friendly places to eat and loved FINS, Lizas Kitchen, Margharitaville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition of Condo and location
Liked least: Elevator waits
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 30 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carole032...
Campton, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous view of the gulf on a huge sheltered deck!”
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This condo had every amenity that I could have wanted. The view from the large deck was stunning. Every evening I was treated to the view of a beautiful sunset. I was lulled to sleep each night by the sound of the waves breaking on the shore. Inside the layout and décor were spacious, immaculate, and upscale. The owners were responsive and caring throughout the pre-rental to the post-rental phase. The location of the condo is central to the two long fishing piers and a nice walk to Pier Park shopping and restaurants. I am so happy with my stay in the Johnson's "second home".

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville
Reviewed 23 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing