We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Beachfront view from our Huge 28x10 Balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachfront view from our Huge 28x10 Balcony!
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub Pool and Hot Tub from above
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Beachfront view from our Huge 28x10 Balcony!
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub
Pool and Hot Tub from above
Hot Tub and Pool
Outdoor Pool
Indoor Pool, Heated in Winter
Our beautiful building.
Great Bar Seating
Granite Countertops
King sized bed in the Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Master Bath
Queen sized bed in the extra bedroom.
Extra Bath
Hot Tub
Run on the treadmill overlooking the ocean
Sauna located in #605
Just steps to the beach
Steam Room
Inside Steam Room
The balcony is one of our favorite places
Lounging on the balcony
Enjoy your stay
Enjoy Beautiful Sunsets from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Traveler5...
1 review
“The perfect vacation”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had two weeks of beautiful weather and a condo that has the greatest views.
the condo itself has everything you need and then some, the beds were very
comfortable and the showers were great. always hot water and the pressure was
wonderful.something to appreciate if you have ever stayed where the water was just
warm and hardly any pressure like I have.The bad thing about our stay is the fact
that it was only two weeks. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us and I
hope we can do it again in the near future. If you are looking for a vacation that
you will remember this is the place. Thanks again David for helping making it
perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brojohnny
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nicest condo”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay is this spacious 2 bedroom condo. Great gulf view and just a walk out the back to be on the beach. We will try to book again when we return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WavyWally
Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect, it has an amazing ocean view right from the large balcony.
It is right on the beach, just go down the elevator and out the door, your on an amazing beach. They have included everything you need from lawn chairs to cooking tools.
We will definitely stay here again, soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
345darlaf
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to stay---beautiful condo! Excellent condition!”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed in #2008 on 20th floor. Loved everything about it! Was in excellent condition, very clean and nice. 2bdrm/2bath. Big balcony! the only problem we had was the weather didn't cooperate---only 1 good day on the beach. But we still used the Hot Tub, the Steam Room, the Suana & the Heated Indoor Pool. Beach is beautiful! Met lots of peeps from up north. Very friendly locals and great places to eat. Would definitely go back if could get this unit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worldadve...
UK
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed in the apartment for 8 nights and could not have asked for a more lovely place to stay. The apartment has all of the facilities you need, with an absolutely stunning view of the ocean. The huge balcony is a lovely place to sit, relax and enjoy the view.

The owners were very very responsive in helping us with questions and any queries, and flexible on checkin as it was possible for us. Checking, parking and all aspects of our stay were easy and simple.

If we were to come back to Panama City Beach, we would definitely want to stay again, and would absolutely recommend to anyone as a clean, well appointed, cared for and great apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing