We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Time!!”

Classic Rentals Inc.
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
116 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Awesome Time!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

We rented the cart for 24 hours and had a great time. We will definitely rent again. 24 hours was $100.00 plus a $100.00 refundable deposit. The only bad thing is charging the cart. Not always easy to find a plug in.

Helpful?
1 Thank Crich426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    3
    2
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sweet deal excellent carts”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

$100.00 rental plus $100.00 deposit for a 6 person electric golf cart for 24 hours !!!!! Fast and simple transaction.... I will rent again and I would suggest the suggest every one to use them too... Only thing I would change is I wished they had lifted carts with more redneck amenities like cab lights and wheels and tires with lift kits......

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Leagues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookhaven, Mississippi
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome Customer Service!”
Reviewed 26 July 2013

$100 REFUNDABLE deposit for a 24 hour rental at the price of $60: you can NOT beat that! Other rental places full days are 12 hours. I loved Classic Rentals. Awesome staff and they let you know everything that you need to know about your rental before you rent! :

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank imarabrenyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 via mobile

Great staff...very friendly and helpful! Loved the little 4 person car. We had a blast cruising the strip in our little classic car!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank efrancis99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montevallo, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent scooters and great staff.”
Reviewed 18 July 2013

My wife and I rented a couple of the larger scooters from these guys 7/18/13 and couldn't have been happier with the experience. The staff were very professional and helpful, the process quick and without any issues. The scooters did not give us any issue and the way that this business handles damage detection is great. The scooters had these black rubber bumpers at key locations and is was explained to us that if one of those are chewed up, they know that it had been down, but as long as they're still nice and smooth, they know there wasn't any accident. They don't appear to worry about the little scratches that show up on rental equipment. I asked the gentleman if we needed to write down where little scratches were as we were getting ready to head out and he told us that "these things are gonna have little scratches on them, we're not worried about it".

Upon return of the scooters, they quickly ran their hands over the aforementioned rubber bumpers to feel for damage, and upon finding none, our deposit was returned with a handshake and a "have a wonderful day". We couldn't have been happier. I HIGHLY recommend these guys if you're wanting to rent a scooter or motorcycle in PCB.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Greg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Classic Rentals Inc. also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Classic Rentals Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing