We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable little cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
New paint
neighbors
front yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

KtayRuiz
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Adorable little cottage”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this house! We haven't had a vacation in about 4 years & this place was everything we were looking for! Quiet but not far from everything & the locals were so incredibly sweet. We hope to come back for a longer stay next year! Thank you for renting to us!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. You make us so proud and we realize our hard work is paying off. We strive to keep our home a pleasant experience. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin W
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Can't wait to come back again! ”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved every moment of our stay! We cannot wait to return next year then likely year after year thereafter! Jerry was wonderful to work with!

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Thank you for another great review. This makes us proud. We always strive to make everyones stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you.very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethswaw0...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“loved our stay!”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

perfect spot for our vacation! so quiet and peaceful and so close to the beach! the house is so cute and cozy and the owner is great and made it so easy to book our stay. will definitely be staying here again and hope to be back soon!

Date of stay: April 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We are always proud that our cottage is comfortable and you are happy with your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo S
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage is all you can ask for.
Comfortable, clean, and 200 yards from the beach.
Jerry was always on top of things and replied quickly to every question.

I highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2015
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
We are very proud of your wonderful review. We work hard to make our home comfortable and clean. Remember repeat customers get a discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sammy2fia...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“QUAINT LITTLE COTTAGE”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed our 2-week stay so very much! Everything was perfect and the owner (Mr. Hodges) was a delight to work with! He made everything so easy and I would highly recommend his property to anyone traveling to the PCB area! I appreciate SO MUCH being allowed to take my 4-legged baby, too! The neighborhood is ideal and safe and the people we met there could not have been more welcoming!
Thank you for making our vacation stress-free!

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
Thanks again for another great review. We strive to make our home comfortable and enjoyable. Your review has made us proud.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Hector, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Beautiful Beach Cottage”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The house was perfect and our teenage daughters loved it! We were two blocks from the prettiest beach in the area! My husband was even impressed. We will definitely stay again. Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for this great review. We are very proud that you loved your stay in our home. Keep in mind we offer a 10% discount to repeat customers. Thank You
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ralph e
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME!!! Quick walk to beach, everything is close by, house great!!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I loved staying at this house, everything was great, had a wonderful time, hope to stay here next time we come down!!!

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved everything about it...but proximity to beach is very important to me, this is the same kind of house I grew up in in Florida.
Liked least: I didn't really have any dislikes with this property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2015
We are again proud of a great review . We strive to keep our home clean and comfortable. We are glad your stay was great .THANK YOU
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.