We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome beachfront condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunbird Condo/Beachview 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunbird Condo/Beachview 1
Sunbird Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Sunbird Condo/Beachview 1
Sunbird
Living Area
Dining Area
TV in Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom/Bathroom
Entry
Kitchen
Beach View
Sunset Beach View
Balcony View
Pool
Pool View
Pool Deck View
Workout Facility/Tennis Court
Tennis Court
Shuffle Board
Workout Facility
West Pool (Heated)
Beach Swings 1
Beach Swings 2
Sunbird Beach View
Main Pool 1 (Middle)
Main Pool 2 (Middle)
East Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suzanne V
Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome beachfront condo!”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I loved our stay at Sunbird Resort! Our unit was extremely clean, probably the cleanest we have had on the beach. The balcony has a great view of the ocean. Sunbird has so much to offer: right on the beach, shuffleboard, tennis courts, workout facilities and three pools all on the property. There is a great oceanfront and family friendly restaurant next door. The owner was quick to respond and easy to work with. We will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piggulf
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Very Nice, safe and clean.”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was clean and well maintained. The owners were very easy to work with. . The view was ok, being so close to Pineapple Willy's had it's disadvantages, but not a deal breaker. The beach was beautiful, but sadly very polluted due to college spring breakers. We stayed at Sunbird in February a few years ago rather than March and the beaches were pristine, so pick the right time of year. Convenient location safe and secure. I would rent this same condo again if going to PCB again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ease of renting a nice place to stay on the Ocean Front
Liked least: The sping breakers garbage third week of March-avoid it.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spanish Fort, Alabama
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cartersville Ga
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greensboro
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missouri
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing