We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Book In Advance
Tours from Paradise Adventures Catamaran tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Paradise Adventures Catamaran
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$67.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
1,075
77
21
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,075
77
21
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana boat sunset cruise adventure tour beautiful sunset highly recommend this cruise paddle boarding captain and crew water activities saw dolphins great trip dolphins playing all ages next year whole family a lot of fun panama city awesome experience
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

For starters, it should be noted that this is our second time going on this particular tour. We have loved it both times. 3 years ago we went as a couples tour, but this time enjoyed our time with the whole family. It was great and a definite must each visit to PCB.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank goodmankylet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hello Goodmankylet,

We really appreciate you coming out with us again! Great to hear that your second time around was a memorable one and we hope the entire family enjoyed it! We hope to see you out on #3 very soon.

Thank you for writing a review and again for coming out with us!

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We went on the catamaran activity trip with inflatables. It was a perfect day out in the water for our family. Our 10 year old said “it was the BEST DAY EVER!” We had a blast on the banana boat, inflatables, kayaks, snorkeling, and dolphins-watching. So many options for a great price. Plus the staff was great and super fun! If you’re in Panama City or other surrounding areas, you’ve got to try it out.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank sommercrystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hi SommerD,

That says alot when a 10 year old says it is their BEST DAY EVER! What an honor for us and we hope that your entire family made some great memories out with us. Thanks for the recommendation, taking time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

First, getting on the boat the music was bumping and super good! When we got to shell island all the water activities were so much fun! I especially loved the paddle boarding! Getting back on the boat after the hour and a half at the island I got my free drink and it was very yummy! My family and I saw a lot of dolphins which was very cool to see that. Captain Heath was very funny and had a great personality. Ryan was very HOT and was very hardworking. Mindy made some great drinks that really quenched my thirst. Some may even call her master mixer Mindy. All in all I loved it and it was a great experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank topflyer54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Good Day Topflyer54,

Thank you so much for writing a thoughtful and thorough review of your experience with us! Our crew works hard and they really enjoy reading positive feedback from our guests. Great to hear that you enjoyed your day out with us on your Adventure Tour Sail. We thank you for coming out with us and we hope you will continue to make us part of your vacations when you are visiting our area.

Many thanks,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

All of the water activities were so much fun! I especially loved the banana boat ride. Seeing the dolphins was one of the highlights of the tour. Caption Heath, Ryan, and Mindy were all very attentive, nice, and enthusiastic. 10/10 would recommend!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Laurenmiller231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hi Laurenmiller231,

We appreciate your high recommendation and thank you for taking time to share your experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are so glad that you enjoyed your Adventure Tour and we invite you to come back out with us again very soon.

Thank you again,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

The captain was very friendly and so was all of the crew. Constantly checking in to make sure you have everything you need and make sure you’re comfortable. Informative crew and the inflatables were very fun for all ages because they had other activities as well. Overall a great experience for everyone, would return.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank arosesoccer24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hi arosesoccer24,

Great to hear that you had a memorable experience with us. Thank you for coming out with us and we hope you will make plans to visit us again....SOON.

Thank you again,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews