We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Book In Advance
Tours from Paradise Adventures Catamaran tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Paradise Adventures Catamaran
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$67.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
1,075
77
21
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,075
77
21
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana boat sunset cruise adventure tour beautiful sunset highly recommend this cruise paddle boarding captain and crew water activities saw dolphins great trip dolphins playing all ages next year whole family a lot of fun panama city awesome experience
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

We went on a day trip out to shell island with a 5 and 6 year old. This trip was the highlight of our time in Panama City. While on shell island they have snorkeling (my personal favorite) paddle boarding, a few inflatables (the kids loved), banana boat rides etc. The staff was great and they provide everything you need. We will be doing this again next trip!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 829haydenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

My husband and I went on this sunset cruise as apart of our honeymoon. We are so happy we did! The sunset was breathtaking. Seeing the dolphins in their natural habitat was such a remarkable experience. A special shoutout goes to our captain, Justine. She was phenomenal at her job and her fun personality made for an even more enjoyable time. This is an activity worth making time for and the price is very reasonable!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We took the catamaran "Footloose" out with Captain Gordon and Justine on Saturday night and it was amazing! The atmosphere was awesome, the views were beautiful and we saw so many dolphins. We would definitely recommend to all. It was so much fun! Justine and Gordan made it even more so! Great evening.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank TheGfamily244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

This is the 3rd sunset catamaran cruise I’ve taken with Paradise. They are always very relaxing and a lot of fun. The crew is friendly and attentive. I had booked this cruise for a Tuesday and on Sunday became concerned about the weather for that night. I called to see if I could rebook and they were very accommodating and rebooked for that evening. They said that they planned to stay out a little later so we could see the fireworks from the boat. They said we’d have the best seats in the house and we did. I highly recommend this cruise.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank peggys100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Great trip love the crew. Will do it again. Love the sunset and the dolphins. Great people all were all so friendly.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Vivian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Hi Vivian S,

We appreciate your review and thank you for coming out with us. Captain Heath, Ryan and Mindy thank you for mentioning them and we all hope to see you out with us again very soon.

Thank you again,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

We love this family adventure!! Fun for the entire family!! Paradise Adventures is our go to entertainment for a day excursion!! Absolutely the best money we spend on vacation! We can not go to PCB without doing this. We learned about this company 2 years ago and have gone on the adventure tour 4 times!!! We love Captain Heath and his crew!! Captain Heath always is engaged with the children answering the hundreds of questions they have and teaching them about his boat. And more importantly as a parent safety is always first and Captain Heath and the crew make that such a priority that we all can enjoy ourselves and relax for a day!! Thank you to all of you for helping us make great memories and we will see you again soon!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank dalewilliam2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Hi Dalewilliam2018,

We really appreciate you and your family continuing to come out with us each year you visit PCB!!! Our Captain and crew are the best and they always appreciate hearing positive feedback from our guests, so thanks for mentioning them. We cannot thank you enough for your support and we are very appreciative that we can help to make some great memories for you and your family.

Thank you again and see you next year!

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews