We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Celadon Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point(Panama City Beach)
US$372
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$189
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
104
57
24
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
57
24
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest endparking garageacross the streetcovered walkwaypools and hot tubsthrough vrbohigh risebunk bedsliving roomnice condowasher dryerfitness centereach morninggreat resortspring breakunitgulf
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Celadon this week. Beautiful, very clean. Our unit was perfect. Rainy afternoons gave way to spectacular sunsets. The covered parking and walkway were very handy! We rented from a private owner via VRBO, so we had little interaction with staff, but those we met were friendly and helpful. Hope to visit again!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beachlover1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Found this place on vrbo.com. We have been to Panama City beaches many times, but had never stayed here. We loved this place! It was well maintained, and the owners of our unit on the 10th floor had thought of everthing to make it comfortable stay. (Extra beach chairs, boogie boards, board games, etc) Location was great not too far from Pier Park and restaurants. We enjoyed both pools, hot tub, and fitness center. Our 2 bedroom plus bunkroom was perfect for our party of six. Will definitely return to Celadon!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank ncga2r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Celadon Beach Resort is the last resort on the Panama City Beach strip. This has its positives and negatives. The good thing is that the beach and area are quiet. The bad thing is that you will have to drive to get to everything. I personally like the location and I am glad it is away from the spring breakers. The rooms are pretty modern and well equipped. They are all facing the ocean and you cannot beat the view. The resort is literally on the beach. This place is perfect for families that do not want to deal with all of the partiers. We will be coming back for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

I was initially hesitant about the comparatively inexpensive rental fee for this unit. As soon as we walked through the front door of the unit, we realized there was no need to be hesitant! This eighteenth floor beachfront one-bedroom condo located in the Celadon Beach Resort was well-decorated, clean, comfortable, and more than enough room for a couple. We loved having two bathrooms just for the two of us! There was a spectacular view of the beach from the balcony, and the free beach set-up (2 chairs +umbrella) was worth its weight in gold. Beth, at the property management company (Gulf Coast Partners), responded to all of our inquiries in a timely manner. Even though covered parking was across the street, it was always easy to find a parking space, and the short walk-over bridge meant we didn't have to dodge cars to get to the condo building. We never had a long wait for the three elevators. We enjoyed having Celadon located on the most quiet end of the beach, but it did mean we had a short drive to the restaurants we wanted to go to (15-20 minutes). Overall, we loved finding this gem and definitely plan to go back to Celadon again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bonick75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed in unit # 508 which is owned by Denise Adan. She was accommodating and very easy to deal with. The location of Celadon is perfect for us, on the quieter west end of the beach and away from the tourist areas. The condo was clean and had plenty of room for two adults and two teenagers. I couldn't get enough of the balcony and gorgeous view! I could get used to having my morning coffee out there every day! The best part about this condo is the parking spot which is directly under the building and so convenient. The big negative about Celadon is the elevators. They are very slow, very busy and very un-air conditioned. Otherwise, it was a nice stay at Panama City Beach!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ruby0317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews