We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome weekend getaway!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
Ranked #17 of 48 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Acworth, Ga
Level Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Awesome weekend getaway!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Everything was all good with our weekend stay here. Perfect location for everything in Panama CTY. The staff was friendly and Professional. A wonderful full breakfast with fresh fruit. Very nice suites. Look forward to returning!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TuxedoAcworth_Ga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    113
    71
    24
    7
    8
See reviews for
85
58
5
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
103 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

Stayed 3 nights. Room was v spacious and clean. Room was quiet too even though its close to main road. Didnt use pool but it looked nice. Has a fitness room which we liked. Breakfast nice though busy and sometimes not enough tables. Close to everything. We chose to drive to beach - takes 2 mins. You could walk it in about 15 mins though. Really nice stay for us.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claire T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calera
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

My family and I spent 4 days here and had a wonderful stay. The hotel is centrally located to all the attractions and is only a 5 minute drive to Pier Park. The hotel is not on the beach but for us that was not a problem. The beach access is just straight down the road. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms all come with a seating area and a mini fridge and a microwave. We had a room on the first floor not far from the front desk, which I thought would be pretty noisy but we didn't have an issue with the noise at all. Overall it was a great stay. Would definitely stay here in the future.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank earlk31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Our family of 4 thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were very quiet, the staff was very friendly, the facilities were more than adequate, breakfast choices were plentiful, rooms were equipped with comfortable beds and had abundant amenities, and the price was right!
We would definitely stay here again - highly recommended!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Carhurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dothan, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

This hotel is awesome! Wonderful pool. Beautiful rooms. Good location. Very quiet. The ONLY negative thing I can speak of is the parking lot is not made for trucks or boats or anything on a larger scale. If you drive a honda you're safe. F-150 not so much.

Room Tip: The rear entrance is awesome when you have kids on the bottom floor and the stairs are handy too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Le222014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

After seaching condo after after condo, I decided to look at hotels close to the beach. i saw some good reviews for the comfort suites and decided to check it out. the value was awesome. I saved at least 300 dollars total than the closest condo and there was free full breakfast. When traveling with 4 kids my wife and I try to find value anywhere we can. The staff was great the location was good too, maybe a 1min drive to the closest beach. The closest beach was ok but after the suggestion from one of the front desk agents we went to the St Andrews state park 10mins away. The water was MUCH cleaner and the beach more peaceful there.
The rooms were clean and the free breakfast came in handy. i will definately stay again

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank terrand t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duluth
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

After having a bad experience at the Days Inn Beachfront and checking out, I found this hotel, called and luckily booked the last open room. We watched as a couple behind us was turned away. WHEW!!! The hotel was great for us, close to attractions, close to the beach and clean and comfortable. We could relax, come and go and enjoy our vacation. Would recommend this property and WILL be going back again this summer!!! Enjoy!!! YOLO!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 2bCharming2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
9.7 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#6 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 516 reviews
3.4 mi away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#14 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 782 reviews
6.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#13 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
#12 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City...
#8 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 473 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panama City Beach FL
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
#21 of 48 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Panama City Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Panama City Beach

Property: Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
Address: 225 N Richard Jackson Blvd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-2520
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Panama City Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Panama City Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach Hotel Panama City Beach
Panama City Beach Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing