We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best condo, best property, best location in PCB...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alana T
2 reviews
“Best condo, best property, best location in PCB, hands down.”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in October 2015

My two small children and I traveled here with my sister in October 2015. September and October are the best months to be in PCB. 2104 Sterling Breeze is beautifully decorated and extremely clean. The most clean unit my family and I have ever rented. As we live only 100 minutes (we start a countdown when we leave home), we have made many trips (extended and brief) to PCB. We have stayed 2104 Sterling Breeze between 5-10 times in the last five years and it is consistently the most accommodating, comfortable condo and condo property.
The property has nice access to the beach, a beautiful pool (heated when needed), hot tub and fire pit that is perfect for roasting marshmallows or hot dogs or to enjoy a romantic evening. As a mother with small children, one of the most convenient amenities is the location of the bathrooms by the pool. It is easy to reach with my children quickly and the facilities are extremely clean.
I recommend this unit to anyone looking to stay in Panama City Beach, FL and who appreciate a well kept, clean condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful room, very clean, crowded common areas.”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The room was perfect, very spacious and clean. Bathrooms were huge and gorgeous! Beautiful view and even an electric grill on the balcony. The only problems were with the common areas downstairs. We often had to stand in quite a line for the elevators as there are only 2 for such a large building. There was also a line trying to get up from the beach to the pool area. It seems like this could be fixed by simply widening the walkway and cutting back some of the plants. Overall however, a nice place to stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace9476
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Dream views, location and amenities”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

There was nothing not to love about our stay in 2104 Sterling Breeze. The condo offers outstanding furnishings, high end finishes, and all with great comfort. We especially love the huge bathrooms! It all feels so luxurious. Also, the balcony provides constant postcard views. It's awesome, especially if you want to grill up your dinner. You can do it while watching the Gulf. The building offers a very well maintained and CLEAN pool, hot tub, wine/snack bar and firepit. It's heated, so swimming is great even when it's a little chilly! The gym includes nice and all working equipment, as well. The beach is a perfect and beautiful as you would hope. The service in reserving the unit and the follow up from Blue Sun was a real winner, too. We will definitely go back time and time again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and furnishings
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcaleerc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“To good to be true-but it's not!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is beautiful, spacious, comfortable and very well maintained. The view from the large balcony is amazing! Cannot wait to go again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing