We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Therapy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Pool view
Olympic-size swimming pool
Secure parking lot
Free WiFi lounge
Game room
Laundry room
Exercise room
Exercise room
Exercise room
Exercise room
Beach entrance
Sunset
Beach chairs for rent
Exterior view from beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
501kymber...
Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beach Therapy”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
5
people found this review helpful

In much need of some relaxation and fun I sought to find a good place to stay while I enjoyed the beautiful white sandy beach of Panama City Florida. I was accepted for a 3 night stay at this wonderful place TOP of THE GULF. The unit was clean and comfortable. The unit had all the essentials that were needed to make the trip pleasant. The Owner K.C. was so very nice, she request that if we had any problems to please notify her while we were there so that she could have the opportunity to make things right, I thought that to be so nice. I would suggest this studio for any one wanting to enjoy their time on the beach.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for your kind words and please keep me in mind for future stays. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XnChocoho...
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Had a wonderful stay here!”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was clean, comfortable, and just big enough for two people to have a great beach vacation. It's right on the beach, and although we wished there was a balcony, the walk down to the beach was so easy that there really is no need for one. Opening the windows for the ocean breezes and sounds worked just fine for the little time we spent indoors. The owner was courteous and attentive to the two things we needed; one of which was to stay an additional day, since it was so pleasant! This would be our first choice when we go back to PCB.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortably soft bed, beach access
Liked least: Lack of wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob H
Niceville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice studio for a quick stay”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I spend two days as a quick trip to the beach. Clean place, right on the beach. Hard to beat for the money.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Location right on the beach
Liked least: An older facility, but lived up to booking info
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkent7604
Madisonville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My wife and 2 daughters just stayed here last week. Beautiful view from room. Great room and value. Close to everything but still quiet and peaceful. The snack/drink bar Category 5 was also pretty good and right at the pool at beach entry. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fall Break getaway”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed on our fall break. This was our 1st time Panama City. We loved the location. Was perfect for the 4 of us (mom dad and 2 daughters) Everyone was so friendly. The views are to die for. Perfect perfect perfect! Location ,budget and clean! Can't beat it! Will definitely be back next fall.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and clean room with great view”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I would recommend it! Had a great view of the ocean and pool area. Room was a good size and clean. Right next to the night life but there was not any noise. I really enjoyed my stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ev
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Thanks, glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to do business with you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing