We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at many condos on the beach and this by far was the best! Everything from the great beach service to the balcony. You really felt at home. The property manager (Mark) was attentive to our needs and really cared if we had a good time. It was like staying with "friends".
The Worley Family

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    223
    38
    11
    9
    8
See reviews for
167
65
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rockland, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Although the weather was not great this year, it was still better than the snow back in Canada. The folks here at Emerald Isle go out of their way to help make your stay wonderful. The staff is always friendly and willing to lend a hand. The building is always clean and well kept. Thanks for a great experience here at Emerald Isle, PCB.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lance_Peterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

My wife and I stayed here for the month of March. When we walked in the door, all we could say was Wow - This is beautiful. The unit has been totally upgraded and includes all kitchen dishes, pots, pans, linens - everything you could ask for. It's very spacious and beautifully decorated. The building itself is very clean, well managed and maintained. All employees are very friendly and helpful. Beds are very comfortable. We had some of our children visit and they were very comfortable with their own complete bathroom, etc. The patio is lovely and is right on the ocean so it's a beautiful view. It's close restaurants, shopping, golf, etc. All in all, it was a wonderful month. We enjoyed living here immensely.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Upton2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
River Falls
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

We are Wisconsin snowbirds that had a great time at Emerald Isle! The property is well maintained and staffed by friendly people who really want you to have a great stay! Everyone takes pride in this place. Emerald Isle has a lot to offer : from beach service, two pools, hot tub, grilling area, loads of places to sit and relax plus...the greatest decks of any unit we have stayed at! We hope to return again to this paradise at the beach.
Thanks to all the staff here we really felt at home! :)

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Peggy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterloo, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

stayed on the 15th floor, gorgeous condo privately owned.The grounds were meticously kept, heated pool and hot tub were perfect.Great place for a spring break vacation without the college student craziness.The beach service was an added bonus.loved our umbrella loungers.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Moor4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

The staff really went above and beyond their call of duty. I felt safe, and I was helped anyway I needed. Special circumstances arose, and not only did the staff help, the management stepped in and help as well. Definitely enjoyed my spring break here. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Private beach, security, privacy.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gholson417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgewater, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Emerald Isle is a great place to get away from the snow up North. The building is so well maintained and all the staff so friendly and helpful! Walking on the beach, swimming in the pools
or just talking to all the friendly people. It's all great! Can't wait to return next season!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Marilyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
3.7 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#5 of 48 in Panama City Beach
551 reviews
2.7 mi away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#14 of 48 in Panama City Beach
820 reviews
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#2 of 48 in Panama City Beach
2,563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Calypso Resort & Towers
Calypso Resort & Towers
#10 of 83 in Panama City Beach
465 reviews
6.8 mi away
Long Beach Resort
Long Beach Resort
#16 of 83 in Panama City Beach
330 reviews
1.0 mi away
Beachcomber By The Sea
Beachcomber By The Sea
#11 of 48 in Panama City Beach
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums

Property: Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums
Address: 17545 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-2025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 83 Speciality Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have condos that you can rent from the HOA with Pelican Property Management # 1. A condo for every budget, and location. 2 Pools one in door/outdoor (1 heated seasonally); extra large guest hot tub; 3 gulf-side BBQ areas on pool deck; food service on pool deck or out on the beach; fitness center; sauna; steam room; largest balconies in Panama City Beach; no pets; parking fees;must have at least 1 25 year old in party to check in; 24/7 security and located 1 mile from Pier Park. We're on the "quite end of the beach!" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emerald Isle Resort And Condominiums Hotel Panama City Beach
Emerald Isle Hotel And Condominiums
Emerald Isle Panama City Beach
Emerald Isle Resort And Condominiums Panama City Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing