We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family friendly beachfront resort!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
Ranked #23 of 48 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
“Family friendly beachfront resort!”
Reviewed 17 May 2013

I love this place! It is such a family friendly resort and everyone there is helpful. It is on the beach, with an amazing view. The pool and tiki bar are great and everything is clean. It is nice to stay in the rooms with the kitchettes when you have a family. It makes the vacation much more affordable. If you are looking for a beachfront resort that is affordable and family friendly, this is definitely the place!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    227
    112
    62
    31
    49
See reviews for
172
143
10
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Great rooms amazing place for vacation lots of fun and great tiki bar on the beach:))!!!!! Verry faimly friendly come as a guest leave as a friend is their motto cause its true ;)))))))))))))) ;) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! O and close to everything

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank albhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairhope, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Our favorite place to stay on PC Beach! As a family of six we are careful where we spend our vacation dollars. You cannot beat Bikini Beach. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are clean and well appointed. We love being right on the beach and having amenities that let us cook and eat in if we want to, or have so many options nearby if we want to go out on to eat or play. We can consistently count on Bikini Beach to meet or surpass our expectations!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel Park, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2013

We had the the best vacation ever,Nice and clean Great Location,The staff is just like family,A BigThank You to the lady at the front desk Jasmine Thank you for all your help,What a Great Staff.We will be back soon.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Bikini Beach is our favorite vacation getaway so far! The view from our room was just so beautiful. Loved the soft sound of the rolling surf--so relaxing. The staff treated us just like family. Everything we asked for they provided. Making plans, already, to go back - can't wait :-D

Lauren and Mark, New York

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2013

We have stayed at Bikini Beach in Panama City Beach, Florida for 2 consecutive years. My daughter plays travel ball and she plays in the World Series Tournament at Frank Brown Park every Summer. Bikini Beach was a great choice for us! It fit into our tight Travel Ball budget and was extremely convenient to Frank Brown Park. We were able to go back to the motel to cool off and relax between games. It is right on the beach and the rooms have a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. We got a kitchenette so we did not have to eat fast food every day or incur the cost of eating at a restuarant unless we just felt like it. Publix is minutes away as are many restaurants and attractions. Very importantly, Pier Park is minutes away - important because my daughter and I both love to shop and Pier Park is a GREAT place to shop.
I recommend Bikini Beach Motel highly for other softball familes. You can't beat it for convenience and affordability.

Room Tip: The kitchenette is a great way to stay in budget for a week long stay at the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jocksmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I went down with my wife and three kids- not only was the staff exceptional, the rooms were nice hotel quality and the property was welcoming and clean. I appreciate the family-like atmosphere and Bikini Beach is my destination station when I go to the beach!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GrahamtheMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
The Beachside Resort
#6 of 48 in Panama City Beach
516 reviews
Seahaven Beach Hotel
#30 of 48 in Panama City Beach
643 reviews
Legacy By The Sea
#14 of 48 in Panama City Beach
782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
#36 of 48 in Panama City Beach
106 reviews
Beachbreak By The Sea
#29 of 48 in Panama City Beach
433 reviews
Beach Tower By The Sea
#19 of 48 in Panama City Beach
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bikini Beach Resort Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bikini Beach Resort Motel

Property: Bikini Beach Resort Motel
Address: 11001 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3527
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Panama City Beach
#12 Romantic Hotel in Panama City Beach
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bikini Beach Resort Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are a sun-worshipper,the magic of the pool area is yours to enjoy with the convenience of our refreshment/tiki bar.The pool or the privacy of your very own balcony is the place you want to be to enjoy the spectacular sunset at that hypnotic moment the sun sizzles into the Gulf of Mexico. For those who want solitude- just feet away is the most beautiful white sand beach that you have ever seen with the rolling surf and prevailing Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bikini Beach Resort Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bikini Beach Hotel Panama City Beach
Bikini Beach Motel
Beach Bikini
Bikini Beach Resort Motel Panama City Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing