We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bikini Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lollye On the Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$157
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Terrace Motel(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$132
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ocean Breeze By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palmetto Inn & Suites(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
235
118
70
37
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
235
118
70
37
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpanama citylove this placedefinitely stay here againspring breakup to datefamily vacationtikimotelbeachpcbkitchenetteratesofficeoceanelevator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Bikini Beach is right on the beach as the name suggests. My room had a balcony view of the Gulf Of Mexico that was so enjoyable and relaxing in the evening. The staff is top notch and friendly, and do all they can to make you feel welcome. Parking is outstanding compared to other locations on the beach. When I was there the sign in front said check in as a guest and leave as a friend. That statement could not be more true!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erbinbush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

You cannot ask for more. Front door parking, clean rooms, a few steps to the pool, a few more steps to the Tiki bar, and just a few more steps to the beach. The owners and all staff take pride in Bikini Beach and it shows. Close to everything--shopping, restaurants, entertainment. It is our home away from home every year. We had the pleasure of staying there 4 weeks last year. Perfect. You will not be disappointed.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Maureen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you for the great review. Our ultimate goal is to turn our guests into to friends. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

I love bikini beach;);) and I will come back my best friend comes there every summer this is the best spot to bring your family to that hasn't every been to panama bikini beach is in the right location and I can't wait til I am able to come back and y'all have the best janitorial service that I have seen in a very long time and everybody is so nice I would like to say thank you and I look forward to coming back very soon

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lburrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you so much for the review. We love each one of our guests and try really hard to make everyone feel welcome and appreciated. The internet can be a blessing or a curse. Thank you again for such a nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

We really enjoy stay here. It is clean. Right on the ocean. Great prices. Feels like family now. I like to get up early & I feel safe there. It is just a great place to stay. We have stayed here for the last several years & we keep coming back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Melissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

We were told about this location by friends, and would definitely stay there again, loved just being able to go from the room to the beautiful beach. Pier park is just down the street. Loads of dining and shopping near by.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews