We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECTION”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EddieNisa
1 review
“PERFECTION”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location is perfect, right on the beach and near popular attractions and eateries. The condo is very clean and has a modern touch. Felt like home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellangel...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Spring break at Sterling Reef”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Absolutely loved the condo, it was beautiful and well-maintained. My only issue was the power failure in the smaller bedroom. It was after hours on our last night there and I did not know where the breaker box was nor could I call the office. No biggie since it was bedtime anyway. The check-in and checkout procedures were smooth and painless. The condo was well-equipped so we had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the ocean, no loud neighbors. It was a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danashopp
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo and location!”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a really nice condo. The owner was helpful and answered in a timley manner. It was right on the beach and was the perfect location. I would book this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome vacation”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it! One of the best rooms I've stayed in. The work out area was nice. The ocean was perfect. Loved the view

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thanks so much for the kind words, we do all we can to keep our Sterling Reef condo as nice as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing