We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gmandaddy...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great visit”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

First time here was as advertised owner was very quick on responding to questions via text gulf front views were amazing saw many mana rays and dolphins from deck My grown adult kids loved it as well as me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott J C
1 review
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo was absolutely beautiful and had an amazing view! I used to manage a mattress store so the first this I always ck is the mattresses and how comfortable or uncomfortable they are. I have to say, they had the most comfortable mattresses of any place we've ever stayed. It had an amazing pantry in the hallway and beautiful decor. Also, we had a small issue with a toilet (nothing major)and the owner was extremely quick to fix it. Great place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THWallace
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay at Sterling Reef!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful and clean. The owner was only a text away if we had any questions. He was helpful and quick to respond. We highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a place to stay while vacationing in PCB!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EddieNisa
1 review
“PERFECTION”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location is perfect, right on the beach and near popular attractions and eateries. The condo is very clean and has a modern touch. Felt like home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellangel...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Spring break at Sterling Reef”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Absolutely loved the condo, it was beautiful and well-maintained. My only issue was the power failure in the smaller bedroom. It was after hours on our last night there and I did not know where the breaker box was nor could I call the office. No biggie since it was bedtime anyway. The check-in and checkout procedures were smooth and painless. The condo was well-equipped so we had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the ocean, no loud neighbors. It was a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing