We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$312
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$316
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$395
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carillon Beach Resort Inn(Panama City Beach)
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$553
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveller rating
559
268
147
111
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
559
268
147
111
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverwaterpark areaeast towerhot tubalvin's islandbar and grillkids lovethrough vrbofamily vacationbunk bedsparking garagespring breakpanama citya great vacationgreat condowasher and dryerpools
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Every time we stay here, this lady goes over and beyond to make everyone feel welcome. The resort is great. Our kids love it here! If we ever decide to purchase a beach condo, it will be at Splash. They have a splash pad, three pools, a lazy river, and a bucket drop. It’s a miniature water park, plus you can walk out to the ocean if you want more sun.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jaromy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in 304W and had a great visit. The unit was well cared for, and it’s location allowed us to use the stairs when the elevators were busy. The beach is beautiful and not overly crowded. The kids enjoyed the waterpark features and pools. We would recommend this to anyone and will be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank bobeckosborne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at Splash before but this time we checked in on a Saturday and it was utter chaos. Some people waiting up to 45 minutes for an elevator to get to their room with all their luggage. After waiting 30 minutes for an elevator with groceries we decided to climb the 9 flights of stairs. The elevators were an issue the whole time. The pool was constantly crowded with small children - which for a family with small children that is great. The hot tub was full with small children as well - even though there was a sign stating the age limit.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are much nicer and roomier. Booked ours through VRBO and very happy with the room.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cathystell01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in 1902E for 4 nights. The condo was nice and had most of what we needed, except for baking pans and potholders, etc. in the kitchen. The elevator was right outside our door. It was nice for ease of access but the window to the second bedroom (kids room) was right there too. There are only two elevators and there is always a wait so people are often loud when waiting. Our children were woken up from naps a few times due to this. I would request a room further from the elevators if you have napping kids. This was our first family trip to PCB. We enjoyed the things to do in the area more than the overcrowded pool areas of Splash. We only went to the beach and pool one day for a few hours because everything was so crowded. There are 3 rows of chairs and umbrellas for rental on the beach! Very crowded! The ONE spa was always overflowing with people too.

Room Tip: Request rooms away from elevators. Corner suites have wrap around balconies.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Callie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed a week at Splash East Tower. Checked in on Saturday and left on a Saturday. I recommend check in on a different day. Elevators are very busy. There are only two for 20 flights....ALWAYS a long wait. Pools were nice for kids. One hot tub that stays over crowded. The beach is super crowded as well, I recommend placing chairs early in the morning. There is a drain that runs out into the ocean that stays muddy, although, I seen many kids having a ball in it. The drain takes up a lot of beach area. The ocean was full of shells....My 7 year old had fun although we won't be back.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank TIFFANYSallee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews