We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Building
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
View From Living Room & Balcony
Living Room
flat screen tv
Kitchen
Dining Area
Bathroom
King Size Bed
Indoor/Outdoor Pool
Sunset On The Beach
Location
Front Gate
View From Dining Room & Bedroom
Floor Plan
Welcome
west end of beach
east end of beach
friends
four tennis courts
second pool
shuffleboard courts
Playground
bocce ball courts
pool deck
our unit - view of pool and beach
beach view from pool deck
Lobby Fountain
Snack Bar (Seasonal)
Sugar White Sand Beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Englishun...
Halifax, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time, the condo was exactly as advertised. All directions for the use of the TV, CD player and phone were in plain sight. Fantastic view of the lake from the bedroom and a better view upstairs from the living room balcony of the ocean as well as the pool. John had even taken the time to research where the nearest Pickle Ball court was for us. There is a very active recreation group in the building promoting lots of activities. Very friendly volunteer director who went way out of his way to help us fix our GPS. The condo is ideally situated to provide lots of quiet time, when we wanted it. On the other hand, 15 minutes east down the road is some really excellent shopping and restaurants. Turn left (west) out of the gated guard house and go about 10 minutes and you find three beach communities, Rosemary Beach, Watercolour Beach and Seaside Beach. I defy anyone dropped blindfolded into Rosemary to tell it from a scenic town in France. Needless to say we are coming back next year and for two months this time. Bonnie and Mark

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: being close to the ocean
Liked least: phone connection
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jojop88
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Must stay destination!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We plan on making this a yearly trip! It's a very nice place to stay and is very clean! We had a great trip and a great stay! The owner was quick and kind on responses!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimi H
Saint Charles, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Greatest vacation”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is the 2nd time we've stayed in the Mueller's condo with our 2 kids and both times we've loved it. The condo is very clean and welcoming. The view is wonderful and both times we have travelled with very large groups and every couple that have seen "our" condo has commented that they like ours much better. Anytime we travel to PCB we will always check with the Mueller's for availablibity in hopes of staying there again.
Mimi Hallgren

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness and view
Liked least: I can't think of anything that we didn't like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanne O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

It was our first time in PCB and we stayed at the Pinnacle Port Resort. The condo was great for my family including my two boys 6 & 8. John (the owner) was great to deal with. We had no problems with getting keys or any of our questions answered prior to arrival. When we arrived we were pleased to find a nice comfortable condo. It was great being right on the beach and also having access to the indoor/outdoor pool. My boys had a GREAT time. You sometimes read in reviews that people encounter all sorts of issues when they rent a house/condo. But I am happy to say that everything in the condo was in great working order and in great shape. We did have one small maintenance issue come up, but we contacted the maintenance dept along w/ John (the owner) and the issue was resolved quickly and it never interrupted our stay. I would highly recommend renting from John and staying here at the Pinnacle. We would definitely rent here again next time we are visiting PCB

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being on the beach & also the indoor outdoor pool
Liked least: Nothing really. We had a great time!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing