We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST TIME EVER!! ❤”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Building
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
View From Living Room & Balcony
Living Room
flat screen tv
Kitchen
Dining Area
Bathroom
King Size Bed
Indoor/Outdoor Pool
Sunset On The Beach
Location
Front Gate
View From Dining Room & Bedroom
Floor Plan
Welcome
west end of beach
east end of beach
friends
four tennis courts
second pool
shuffleboard courts
Playground
bocce ball courts
pool deck
our unit - view of pool and beach
beach view from pool deck
Lobby Fountain
Snack Bar (Seasonal)
Sugar White Sand Beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sen4tide
Talladega, Alabama
1 review
“BEST TIME EVER!! ❤”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Pics didn't do this condo justice! We had a fantastic time..it was clean..beautiful..and very cozy for us as a couple..as well as..our 2 teenage daughters having their own space upstairs! We went with 30+ of our family and best friends and we had the best condo HANDS DOWN! The owners were awesome in getting us the information..etc..we needed to have a stress-free check-in. It is in a very good location...as far as if you are not wanting to get into the sea of traffic..etc..with Winn-Dixie right across the street..and our favorite restaurant..Bayou Bills! It is a very family-friendly place to stay..very safe and secure. Security is always awesome. We would recommend this condo to anyone with highest regards to the Owners for the wonderful vacation!

Bo and Seneca Murner

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for this kind review. We are happy that you were happy. We try to do our best because we know how important a nice vacation is.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sallyg123...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pinnicle Point”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was great. Years ago we frequented PCB but moved to Destin and then Fort Walton Beach as PCB became honky tonk. The beach area is very congested but we were removed from the mobs. We tried a couple times to join the festivities but determined it wasn't worth the effort. Both attempts we were lucky to cover about a mile per 30 minutes. Pinnicle Point and the area have all you could want, grocery stores, restaurants and the complex and John's unit are great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Unfortunately, there can be a lot of traffic for the free concerts at Pier Park. Watch the beach paper for the free concerts at Carillon Beach, which is on our property. We are glad that you were happy with our condo and our complex with its one mile of beach access.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VickiRoge...
Crown Point, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean with beautiful view.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place was very clean. Beautiful views from the bedroom and the living room. I loved waking and having coffee over the gulf on the balcony.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmiller50...
Munford, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fire Chief”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful stay!!! Exactly as listed. Perfect place to go if you want to just relax and its away from all the party animals. Not too far from shopping centers and attractions. My only problem was not having access to the gym so if you are perhaps a gym junkie as myself be sure to get a code to access the gym as it is closed to owners only.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Englishun...
Halifax, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time, the condo was exactly as advertised. All directions for the use of the TV, CD player and phone were in plain sight. Fantastic view of the lake from the bedroom and a better view upstairs from the living room balcony of the ocean as well as the pool. John had even taken the time to research where the nearest Pickle Ball court was for us. There is a very active recreation group in the building promoting lots of activities. Very friendly volunteer director who went way out of his way to help us fix our GPS. The condo is ideally situated to provide lots of quiet time, when we wanted it. On the other hand, 15 minutes east down the road is some really excellent shopping and restaurants. Turn left (west) out of the gated guard house and go about 10 minutes and you find three beach communities, Rosemary Beach, Watercolour Beach and Seaside Beach. I defy anyone dropped blindfolded into Rosemary to tell it from a scenic town in France. Needless to say we are coming back next year and for two months this time. Bonnie and Mark

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: being close to the ocean
Liked least: phone connection
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jojop88
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Must stay destination!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We plan on making this a yearly trip! It's a very nice place to stay and is very clean! We had a great trip and a great stay! The owner was quick and kind on responses!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimi H
Saint Charles, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Greatest vacation”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is the 2nd time we've stayed in the Mueller's condo with our 2 kids and both times we've loved it. The condo is very clean and welcoming. The view is wonderful and both times we have travelled with very large groups and every couple that have seen "our" condo has commented that they like ours much better. Anytime we travel to PCB we will always check with the Mueller's for availablibity in hopes of staying there again.
Mimi Hallgren

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness and view
Liked least: I can't think of anything that we didn't like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing