We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area and Grand Lagoon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area and Grand Lagoon
Living Room Sofa converts to a standard sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Pool area and Grand Lagoon
Living Room
Sofa converts to a standard sized bed
New tile flooring added November 2015
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom with queen sized bed
Master bathroom
Master bath
Foyer
Pool area
View from water
Public boat ramp on Dolphin Drive to load a boat into the water
Public boat ramp
Public beach access #24
Public beach access #24
Boat and trailer parking area in parking lot
Community grill beside pool area
Pier view
Dock view
Pier and dock
Pier
Office
Shuffleboard
Back patio view of Grand Lagoon
Back patio view of Grand Lagoon
Back patio view from living room
Back patio view from living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zeah22
Johnson City, Tennessee
1 review
“GREAT”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Really enjoy this place. Booking was easy and owner was on the ball with everything. Didn't have any questions to be asked. She covered everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you! Come back again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kenspahr
Stow, Ohio
2 reviews
“grand lagoon condo”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

very nice condo on the grand lagoon. several nearby towns plus the gulf nearby. nice pool and dock at condo if you have a boat. lots of attractions for kids, like a miniature cedar point.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
You were a great renter and kept the condo very clean and neat. That is always appreciated! We welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philclem2...
Holly Pond, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Trip”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The Lagoon Villa condo got flooded by a leaking water heater.
Julie allowed us to stay in her town house.
Really good experience. Everything work out just great even though the
gulf concert was cancelled due to tropical storm.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staley B
1 review
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 4 days, and we were very pleased! It has a great location, just a few minute walk to the beach which was very convenient. We also enjoyed the shops right there, especially the coffee shop in the mornings. The place was very cute and clean! Julie was flexible and accommodating and gave us all the information we needed! We will definitely be booking this place for our beach vacation next summer!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
I'm so glad you had a fun vacation! We welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lmosmeyer
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location.”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This condo was close to everything but far enough from the road that you did hear much of the noise. Great fit for our family of 4.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
I'm glad you had a nice time! We welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The Owner was very nice and answered all my questions and was very helpful. I will stay at this location again. It was very close to everything. The complex was clean and the people were very friendly. I really enjoyed my stay, we went fishing in the back of the condo {did not catch anything} and at ate lunch on the Patio, watched the Dolphin and birds play. Great get away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How great the owner was and easy to contact
Liked least: My stay was
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
I'm glad you had a nice vacation! We welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike I
1 review
“#supercalifragilisticexpialidocious”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

First time I ever been to Panama and I think i pick the best place to stay. We went on a couples Trip and where we stayed was the best place for everyone it was pretty well kept up we even cooked and they had pots and anything you needed also right by the beach close enough where we could get wasted at the condo and still walk to the beach drunk "no drinkin on the beach my a**" but it was great "ducked off but still right by all the fun"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How it was ducked off but still right by everyone
Liked least: I couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
LOL! I'm glad you had a good time and enjoyed the condo. We welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing