We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Long weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Boat dock/pier
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Boat dock/pier
Spacious Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Boat dock/pier
Spacious Living Room
Kitchen
Dining area
Front door entrance view
Hallway view from front door
Master bedroom
Master bath
Back porch view of Grand Lagoon
Back porch view of pool
Pool area
View of Palm Villa from Grand Lagoon
Pool and Grand Lagoon
Boat dock/pier
View of Boat dock/pier from pool area
Grill area at pool
View of Grand Lagoon from pier
Public beach access
Parking lot view of trailer parking
Public boat loading area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sweetcrea...
Bowdon, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Long weekend”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was great.Very clean pool side view,very comfortable and convenient to everything.the walk to the beach is about 3 minutes.pool and amenities were very nice also.like the coded gate entry also,the best part was the price very reasonable and I will be booking here again.thanks,Chad

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
I'm glad you had a nice time in the condo. Come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
I'm so glad you had a fun vacation and enjoyed the condo! Come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susie1000...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Palm villa”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here from September until the end of November and I loved it!!
The condo is very convenient to everything. Its a fun place to hangout by the pool, which is off the back deck...and having the beach right a crossed the street was great!
I really enjoyed myself there and would definitely return!
The owner was very nice and accommodating.
Thank you Julie for lease of you condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you for the kind words. You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
I strive really hard to keep good communication with all renters. You had my personal cell phone number and email. I received NO communication from you about ANY of these issues. You did however, find the time to call and ask where the parking pass was at. I replied to you within a couple of hours of you calling me. I seriously question why these rude and vulgar comments that you have made were not presented to me before now? Why would the location of a parking pass be more important than addressing these issues after you arrived at the condo? If you were not happy with the linens, my cleaning lady could have brought you new ones. If you were not happy with the floor, my cleaning lady could have re-cleaned it. 80% of the furniture and all the appliances in this condo were purchased in 2013. I regret that it didn't fit your standards. Your sofa comment is nasty, gross and vulgar and there was absolutely no basis, proof or validity for saying such a thing. My cleaning lady steam cleans the floors, washes all the linens with bleach and disinfects the chairs and couch. You either have dirty or sanitized linens on this rental. There is no "does not look like cleaned properly" to it. I'm not sure if you are upset with me, setting the stage for a refund, or just trying to be a pompous jerk. Your language speaks for itself on the type of individual you are.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Millerkl
2 reviews
“It's nice but I was excepting different!”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My experience here as been good.. Now I only have a few things to complain about is there were are a lot of nats. The floor was dirty not food or anything but I walk barefoot and dirty was on mine feet after a walk from the bedroom to the living room.. But besides for those 2 the stay as been great so far!! Can't wait to come back next year!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Thanks for letting me know. I've never had anyone mention nats before. I have the condo sprayed every month so I'm at a loss on why nats were in the condo. I'll be sure and address the floor with my cleaning lady.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peyvandtr...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful Vacction”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second year I have stayed here and absolutely love it.
It is very peaceful and the pool is amazing.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
I'm glad to hear you had a nice time! We welcome you back for your 3rd visit anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location,great deal.”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We came down for a 3 day stay to celebrate Fathers day.. It was just as the pictures listed on the website. We liked the location of the Villas. They are about a 3 minute walk across the street from the beach. Here you didn't have all the noise and traffic like you would on Front Rd. We really enjoyed the conveniences of the internet and washer and dryer in the Villa. The ability to cook our own meals saved us a lot from going to a place to eat every meal. We loved it and would return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The villas were a little dated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing