We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Motel(Panama City Beach)
US$124
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$128
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$150
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Terrace Motel(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$131
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
208
112
44
13
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
112
44
13
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsallow petsa pet friendly hotelbusiness tripwould stay here againpanama citybreakfast barstaying at this hotelconvenient locationstate parkthomas driveclean roomsgreat place to stayhot tubfront desk clerkstaff was very friendly and helpfuleasy accesswe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

I came here for vacation with my family never staying at a Laquinta I was a little skeptical how ever when I arrived Brianna the front desk changed my mind quickly , she was awesome , very personal great with customers and a speedy check in I would stay here again !!

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Ali_cat75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charles a, Asst, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

We here at the LaQuinta, thank you for the kind words you wrote about our hotel and staff. Brianna is a gem, We all like to make people feel at home and treat our guest like we would like to be treated if we were the ones doing the traveling. Glad you enjoyed your stay, and looking forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

After 2 nights in Fort Walton Beach at the Emerald Coast Inn & Suites, me & my girlfriend & her family left and came here to the La Quinta Inn in Panama City Beach. The hotel looks AMAZING. It looks like it hasn't been open for more than maybe 2-3 years. Everything is modern, new, & very clean. The pool was fantastic in that it was VERY clear and clean. The hot tub was another plus too! Overall, the stay for 2 nights was wonderful & I truly had no problems.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank zacblanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charles a, Asst, General manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for the time you took out of your busy day to let eveyone know that you enjoyed your stay here at the LaQuinta on Coastal Palms, It is nice to hear that good comments that people have to say, and this is one of the things thats keep the moral and additudes of employee's going. We try to picture ourselves and the guest and treat people like it was us traveling and the way we would things, if it were us, Again, thanks, and hope we have won over a new repeat customer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

The staff were so nice. Breakfast was good and the pool was awesome. It was nice to be so close to the beach without being in all of the traffic. We don't have a pet so I was a little worried about it being pet friendly, but I never heard (or smelled) a pet during our stay,

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HBNelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charles a, Assisant General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Mr. & Mrs. Nelson, thanks for the time you took to write the nice things about your stay and our LaQuinta, here on Coastal Palms, We try and treat all our guest, like we would like to be treated as if they were the guest. Yes we are pet friendly but we try to keep the rooms fresh and the carpets cleaned. , Once again thanks for you thoughts and glad that we may have won another repeat customer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Great room, good location only a few minutes from beach. Hotel in great condition. Pool and hot tub were nice. I would consider this hotel on our next visit to Panama City Beach. Next time we may bring our dog as the hotel is pet friendly with a walking area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Elliott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charles a, Asst. General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Hello and thanks for the kind words you had to say about our LaQuinta here off Coastal Palms in Panama city beach. glad that you enjoyed your stay, and yes for sure your next visit, bring your 4 legged friend as we are pet friendly and, love to share our treats with them here at the front desk.
Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

We had a great stay. The hotel was super clean and in excellent shape. The staff was great from the front desk to the maintenance. We love that LaQuinta is always pet friendly. You have loyal customers.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Angie108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charles a, Asst. General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Hello and thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write the nice words about the LaQuinta here on Coastal Palms Blvd. Yes we are pet friendly and enjoy sharing our treats with them at the desk, when ever we see them, Thanks to our great Head Housekeeper, He keeps up on things and we try to have a very clean hotel for our guest,, We like it as though it was one of us that were staying here. Once again thanks and looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews