We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing week”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
Living Room
Beach
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Bunk Room
Kitchen
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Beach
Your Beach is your Backyard, complete with Bench and outdoor shower
Beach
Living Room
Beach
Beach
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Living Room
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Beach
Living Room
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Large Paver driveway Parks 6 Cars
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Bunk Room
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
The Master Bedroom
2nd Living Room
Bedroom # 6  Queen over Queen Bunk Bed
Dining Room
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Dining Room
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Bunkroom
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Kitchen
2nd Bathroom
Three of the bedrooms upstairs have this view
2nd Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The 2nd Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Building
The Building
Kitchen
The Building
Patio
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Patio
The Building
The Bunk Room
Beach
The Pool
Beach
Beach
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Patio
Patio
Patio
Hallways
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Building
Hallways
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley Y
1 review
“Amazing week”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a wonderful stay at The Fish Carlton with our extended family. The house is decorated beautifully and the location is great! quick response time from the owners was also appreciated :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0yv123
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
“Perfect family beach vacation...”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our family of 4 stayed for a week in February, 2017. It was one of the most relaxing vacations we have ever had. This house was perfect for our family. Here are some of the highlights: the house was very clean, the location on the ocean couldn't have been better, the deck was the best part - pool and hot tub an added bonus, beds were very comfortable, kitchen was fully equipped. The management company made a great impression! We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celeni S
Alpine, AL
2 reviews
“A Fantastic house”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

4 grandchildren and 6 adults...the house was perfect! Pool, hot tub, plenty of room, beautiful beach and sunset views!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the entire house was perfect
Liked least: I cant think of anything that we didnt thoroughly enjoy!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing home with everything you could ask for!!”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Writing from the deck as we spend our last night. We had a group of 9 and 9 (kids and adults) and everyone has had an amazing time. The kids were able to go from the ocean to the shower to the pool to the hot tub and back. There was ample room to cook, bathe, and sleep comfortably. Would love to come back some day!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ltbordelo...
New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! What fun we had!!!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week with ages 11 through 75, 12 of us.










We stayed here for a week with 12 of us ages 11 through 75 and everyone loved it! We were right on the beautiful beach with no dunes or vegetation. We had a handicapped granddaughter who had a 1st floor bedroom and bath, as we also had. Our 3 children each had their own bedrooms and a family bath. 4 bedrooms had large beds and 2 had queensized bunk beds with single cots underneath. There were 2 sofas in the family room and another in the loft. Colorful stoneware and pots were in the kitchen, lots of indoor and outdoor seating, beyond our expectations!! It's a few doors down from Schooner's Bar and Grill and a few miles to Pier Park with movies on our one rainy day plus shopping for the ladies. Publix and Winn Dixie are a short ride to the right on Thomas. Great location, great communication from the owners, great accommodations!
We are well traveled with over 20 cruises, living in Europe, etc. This is a fantastic home!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denisefe6...
North Dakota
1 review
“Beautiful home, great location!”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at the Fish Carlton for a week in February. It was just as advertised. Beautiful home with lots of space. Good restaurants within walking distance. We had our kids and grandkids and everyone had a wonderful time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sh501107
Mount Ida, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“exceeded all our expectations--excellent!”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

stayed one week with 4 generations of family for 50th wedding anniversary. Beautiful home with Plenty of room, very nice and clean with plenty of space. Owner was very nice and responded to all our questions by email or phone very promptly. Access to beach really was a few steps with fantastic views; shopping and restaurants easy to find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: home was clean and beautiful and spacious
Liked least: trash pickup was only once during our stay; one trash can was not enough
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing