We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“NIGHT LIFE” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center

Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center
Pell City, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NIGHT LIFE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2013

Having a few teenagers along with us..we had to find something fun to occupy thier time at night. All of the blinking lights was enough to draw us in. There was lots of games, food, entertainment, laughs and memories made this week we were there. .We will be going back and they have already decidd which things they want to do first.It was fun for me and the other adults just to walk around and people watch.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marcia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    24
    32
    18
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Going for years, but....”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013

We have enjoyed this place for many years. I think since my son (19) was about three, this year I was very upset at the way the staff let people cut in lines and just ignored us. When we talked to a manager she seemed like she didn't care that we had just spent $100 for everyone to ride and play a few arcade games. I will make sure I adjust plans next year to start a new tradition one with a better staff.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank adventuretime12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, FL
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2012

This place has a LOT for ages 2 to, well at least 52 (my parents). They so enjoyed watching their grandkids go 'round and 'round on all the rides and so did I! This is one of the better family fun centers on Panama City Beach! Clean and well-kept - definitely worth the money.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank StephanieDarnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Boring....Yawn....”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2012

Went putt putt here on one of our nights but it was nasty and the courses were terrible, not to mention boring. We could have spent that 30.00 on something more worth our time.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank FLYJETS101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value with coupon, good family fun.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2012

We got a coupon out of the beach attractions local magazine and got buy one get one free tickets for the attractions. Everybody did minigolf, which was great fun, kids rode the bumper boats and drove the go carts. There are also rides for young children as well.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LKWarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing