We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Glorious vacation with expansive ocean sand/sea...”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony view
Sundown During a storm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Balcony view
Sundown
During a storm
All real leather sleeper sofas
Bathroom vanity
Enjoy the teak rocker chairs overlooking nature
Beach at Sunbird
Den with endless view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_greenban...
Sussex, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Glorious vacation with expansive ocean sand/sea view”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Near perfect modern condo. A little small but manageable for two. Very attentive owner. Great value!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thanks hurry back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
I can't think of a better place to spend Thanksgiving, thank you for the review and don't wait so long to return to Panama City Beach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eddie C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not ask for better!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
The condo was beautiful and very clean. Location was perfect.. much of what you need is within walking distance. Loved our stay here!
Zero negatives.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen was a little tight
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Eddie thanks for the kind words and please hurry back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauralane...
1 review
“Absolutely perfect! ”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay in unit 1102 was absolutely perfect! My boyfriend and I were looking for a nice, little beach front condo for a long weekend in PCB and that's exactly what we got, and more! Being my first time renting via TripAdvisor, I was skeptical, but the owner and unit was fantastic from the get-go! Ray was extremely helpful and easy to contact via email, text, and/or call from the day I booked the trip to the day we left. The unit is beautiful, with the absolute best balcony and window views! The unit had everything we needed and more, and was very clean and new! The location is also ideal, being a quick walk or drive to anywhere in PCB! All in all, this little getaway was perfect in every way and we cannot wait to be back! Thank you Ray, Sunbird, & TripAdvisor!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Lauralane thank you so much for choosing my place, I know you had many choices. Please hurry back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TINA D
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“THIS WAS A TOP NOTCH CONDO. WE LOVED OUR STAY.”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fabulous time and had everything we needed in this condo. I highly recommend it to everyone. I will be staying here again in the future. Thank you so much for everything I truly appreciate it. The condo was very clean and fully equipped with everything you will ever need while you are there. The views are the best on the property. The beaches are clean and the water was beautiful. They have three swimming pools . This condo is right in the middle of all of the fun including restaurants. Best vacation we have had in a long time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner was very friendly and the views and condo was awesome.
Liked least: There was nothing that I did not like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiW2...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great condo - beautiful views and prime location”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a great find! Quiet beach yet close to everything. Smaller community benefits: fewer people on your beach, no waiting for the elevator, virtually nobody in the pool, chair/umbrella/jet ski rentals available every day, gated community with onsite security. Within walking distance of local hot spots (restaurants, bars, shopping). The owner gave great suggestions for nearby places to try!

Clean, newly renovated condo was a bonus to beautiful Panama City Beach with its clear teal water and white sand beaches!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view/balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAH0803
1 review
“Great room!”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great room and condominium! Clean and modern room right on the beach! Great pools! Safe place for family!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing