We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Armoir with TV, Comcast Cable TV in HD and movies OnDemand, and Blu-Ray DVD player
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Armoir with TV, Comcast Cable TV in HD and movies OnDemand, and Blu-Ray DVD player
Sleeper-sofa, loveseat, and ottoman Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Armoir with TV, Comcast Cable TV in HD and movies OnDemand, and Blu-Ray DVD player
Sleeper-sofa, loveseat, and ottoman
Living room
Dinning area
Master bedroom. King size bed
Master bedroom. King size bed
Master bedroom. King size bed
Master bedroom TV, Comcast cable with movies On-Demand, and Blu-Ray DVD player
Master bathroom. Bathtub, shower, double sink vanity
Master bathroom. Bathtub, shower, double sink vanity
Second bedroom. Queen size bed, twin-over-double bunk style bed.
Second bathroom. Bathtub, shower, double sink vanity.
Heated hottub, olympic size pool
Beach in front of the building
Beautiful sunset. View from the balcony
View from the balcony
Front Beach rd in front of the Twin Palms building. 'Believe it or not' and 'Wonderworks museums
Exercise room
Internal heated hot tub/pool
Sauna
Twin Palms view from the water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela A
1 review
“Awesome vacation!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in #605 last week and it couldn't have been better. It was very clean, the balcony was amazing, and was the perfect amount of space for my family of 5. Watching the dolphins from the balcony every morning was amazing. We loved the condo. The view from the 6th floor was great and just high enough for us. The beach was great and the pool was beautiful. I would highly recommend this condo and will definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Dear Pamela, thank you for your nice comment. Glad to hear that you liked your accommodations. You are always welcome to stay with us again.
Oxana and Pavel, the owners.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful ”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is beautiful, clean and the view from the 6th floor is wonderful. My family really enjoyed it, would definitely go back. The building is clean, and the pool is nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Dear Josh,
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay:-) We will be happy to host your family again! Oxana and Pavel, the owners.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOTTIE D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Twin Palms. The amenities were ample and the condo was beautiful. The view from the 6th floor balcony was perfect for enjoying the ocean while having coffee in the morning. The owners are quick to respond with any questions you might have. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Dear Caleb,
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay:-) Thank you for your nice words about our vacation home and good care you took of the property. You are always welcome to stay with us in the future. Oxana and Pavel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Petra I
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
“Just fabulous”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a wonderful time staying at Oxana and Pavel's apartment. It was the most perfect start into 2016 for us :) The apartment was exactly as described, very clean and had everything we needed. The balcony was really nice for viewing the ocean while having a coffee in the morning or a drink in the evening. The location worked great for us to walk to nearby restaurants and stores. Oxana responded very quickly to our questions and was extremely helpful the whole time. We are looking forward to our next visit!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well located and tidy place
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your nice words! Please come back - you are always welcome here!:-) Oxana and Pavel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julia449
New York
1 review
“Wanderful stay”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We just came back from our short getaway. I wish it will be a longer stay! It was so awesome! We stayed at this condo at the beginning of January. The unit was great: the master bedroom is facing the Ocean and the bed itself is very comfortable. It was also very clean, well appointed, wonderfully decorated, and you just can't beat the view! The weather was warm and sunny (70th/low 80th during the day) with calming sea breeze, we even got some tan! It was great waking up and getting right on the beach first thing in the morning. Thank you for the wonderful vacation!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina E
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Worth every penny.”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We came from California to see famous Emerald Coast beaches and were not disappointed. We stayed in the Twin Palms condo# 605 in October 2015. The condo was very clean and well kept. The view from the unit is amazing, we loved the huge balcony. The building is conveniently located with 24-7 Walmart Supercenter nearby with great grocery department (even had some organic stuff there!). We saw dolphins in the morning from the balcony. The weather was so perfect! Worm enough for swimming. Had amazing vacation and going to be back one day. Thank you Oxana and Pavel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your nice words! Hope to host you in the future!:-) Pavel and Oxana.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing