We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AHHHH....”
other travellers have booked this property
4 kayaks available on site. just walk them down the yard to the Bay & enjoy.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 kayaks available on site. just walk them down the yard to the Bay & enjoy.
Just steps to the Bay and all it has to offer.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
4 kayaks available on site. just walk them down the yard to the Bay & enjoy.
Just steps to the Bay and all it has to offer.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara B
MONTGOMERY, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AHHHH....”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is the quintessential bay house. With ample inside room and four distinct outdoor seating areas, our family was able to spread out comfortably - even with additional guest for dinner - and enjoy one another. Completely charming, this is a home, not a typical beach rental. Ellen thought of everything from beach towels to a fire pit on the beach with wood- ready for our marshmallows. Kayaking in the early morning, swimming in the afternoon, watching ships pass by in between, dining in historical St. Andrew, this was one of the most relaxing trips to the beach I have ever enjoyed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
So glad you got to experience the joys Bay Living.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longislan...
San Antonio, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it! Wonderful and Relaxing.”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved everything. The home is very beautiful including it's lovely history and gorgeous views! It was so quiet, relaxing and clean. We had a blast kayaking. Our dog enjoyed swimming in the bay and looking out the glass window out at the bay. Ellen and Robbie were very friendly and thought of everything to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. It felt like being at home. We really appreciated the concierge service, especially after driving 12 hrs. It was nice knowing we didn't have to go out to the grocery store. We could just relax. We will definitely be back!! Thanks for the memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pranuts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Retired”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful relaxing time. Home is well appointed with warm and cozy feeling and bay view from most all windows. Owners friendly and very accomodating. Having our dog with us presented a minor issue with the kittens around but she soon got accustomed to them. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Great guests. We enjoyed our conversations with you. Thanks for taking care of the home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
We wish you many years of a loving, joyful marriage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing