We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than a hotel!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Beach
Beach
Bed Area. Cozy Queen Size Bed. The queen size bed is made for you and ready to go with your arrival.
Beach
Beach
Beach
Bathroom
Beach
Beach
Just steps to the beach!  Walkway to the Beach from the Condo Complex.
Beach
Bathroom
Beach
View looking towards the beach from one of the common area balconies.
Beach
Bathroom
Dining Room
View of the Condo Complex.  This condominium only has 8 floors and we are on the top floor.
Dining Room
Beach
Dining Room
Dining Area.  The dining area is a 4 chair high top table.
The Master Bedroom
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Beach
The Master Bedroom
Grounds
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen Area.  Full size kitchen equipped and ready for you to cook a delicious meal.
The Master Bedroom
Grounds
Parking
Beach
Patio
Grounds
Patio
The Building
The Building
Kitchen
Bathroom
Kitchen Area. Sink, stove/oven/hood, refrigerator, microwave, sm coffee maker, toaster, dishwasher.
Bathroom
The Pool
Bathroom
Hallways
Bathroom
The Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Building
The Pool
Beach
Dining Room
Beach
Dining Room
Hallways
Dining Room
Beach
Dining Room
Grounds
Beach
Grounds
Beach
The Pool
Grounds
Beach
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Parking
The Master Bedroom
Beach
Patio
The Pool
Patio
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Abbie H
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Better than a hotel!”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I loved this condo. It was clean upon arrival and had all the things we would need like towels and dishes. We were able to save a little bit of money by como g breakfast and lunch in the room. We loved how close it was to the beach and the pool too! If we ever go back to PCB, we will book this again. The owners were great and checked in with us prior and after our stay to let us know about our deposit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed the end if July first of august.It is a wonderful place to stay the owners were great and very accommodating.Security was always walking around and that made us feel safe.Wonderful location,close to everything. We will definitely go back next summer!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay in our condo. Security is a top priority for us and I am happy that you all felt safe during your stay. We look forward to your return stay with us. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buttercup...
Tullahoma, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The condo is decorated very nicely and appears to be all newly remodeled/renovated. Very spacious to be a studio condo. Lots of parking was available. So easily accessible to food, there is a pizza and ice cream place right at the road at the end of the parking lot. Also, we love Pineapple Willy's and it was walking distance. Lots of food choices within 1/4 to 1/2 mile from the condo, all within walking distance if you wanted to walk (we drove everywhere). Traffic was not bad on this end of town. Usually we stay close to pier park and the traffic through there is terrible. Also, the beaches were pretty much empty here at this condo. Wal-Mart is very easy to get to, it was only about 1/4 of a mile (just estimating). Lots of things to do in area, we saw putt-putt and Ripleys stuff. Also, go-carts. Very close to St. Andrews State Park, that was the highlight of our trip. Recommend everyone to do shell island. Overall, everything here was great. Beach is right at your feet. They have a pool, exercise room, game room. Everything you need in the condo. We cooked in the condo a few nights and they had all the dishes we needed. The bed was really soft. The views in the room are great. You can see the ocean and beach as well as a golf course and it looks like the lights in Vegas at night looking out the windows. Weather was great even though all of the weather on the east coast was going on. Water temperature was warm! There is a snack bar on the property but it was not open at all when we were there. Definitely recommend to stay here. We will be back because of how affordable and cute the place is. Owners were very easy to work with as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Game Room needs updated - Pool table and Table Tennis available - Room decor is outdated.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay in our condo! I agree that the condo is close to restaurants, shopping, entertainment, and activities. I also agree that this part of Panama City Beach is not as crowded as the west side. I am so glad that you enjoyed the view and hopefully you were able to get out to the beach and enjoy the emerald waters and white sandy beaches. When you get ready to come back to PCB, let us know!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing