We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frustrating~ Disappointed!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front
Ranked #25 of 49 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Reviewed 17 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terri D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Felicia S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,028)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2,706 - 2,712 of 3,029 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank aircav8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Felicia S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2013 via mobile


We stay at paradise palms last year we did not like it.Some friends and relatives came back at the beginning of the year to panama city but this time we stayed at the Days Inn. We love it, the breakfast was great specially the fresh donuts, that was unique. We'll be back next year!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mantaraya10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2013

Thank you for taking time to leave a positive review of our hotel on Trip Advisor! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us on beautiful Panama City Beach. I am also glad that you were able to take advantage of our fresh complimentary donuts, and found them to be a great way to start the day. We appreciate your comments, and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Sunny Regards,
Lori D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lonnie J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Felicia S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Felicia S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 February 2013

I was a little concerned about booking this hotel because of the price. It was the off season so I thought the price was a reflection of that. I read the reviews on trip advisor and it was rated just about as good as any. Boy was I wrong. This place is a dump and I mean a DUMP. The only thing good I can say about it is the room was clean but the place is falling down and the staff all seemed like they didn't care. I am sure it is a reflection on the management. They have let the place get so rundown that I am not sure they can recover. One more thing, at breakfast, they had the bread and bagels in the bag they came from the store in. Everyone had to reach into the bag. Not very sanitary. I wouldn't eat.

Room Tip: Nothing at this location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJLee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy your stay with us. During the winter off season we have been working to renovate our rooms, balconies, and roof, in order to provide a better experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you were able to take advantage of some of the great nearby activities on Panama City Beach during your stay. We appreciate your comments, as they help us to improve.
Kind Regards,
Lori D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Felicia S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Panama City Beach - Beachfront
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pan...
#9 of 49 in Panama City Beach
94 reviews
2 mi away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#14 of 49 in Panama City Beach
897 reviews
8.4 mi away
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach
Beachside Resort Panama City Bea...
#10 of 49 in Panama City Beach
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Beachfront
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City...
#1 of 49 in Panama City Beach
214 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#4 of 49 in Panama City Beach
2,633 reviews
4 mi away
Palmetto Inn & Suites
Palmetto Inn & Suites
#11 of 49 in Panama City Beach
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front

Address: 12818 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Panama City Beach
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Price Range: £41 - £219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms are ocean front with balconies, except 1st floor has semi private patio. Hotel offer's 6 story waterfall swimming pool and hot tub along with pool side bar (seasonal) and deluxe continental breakfast. All rooms has microwave and refrigerator's. Centrally located on Panama City Beach main strip known as front beach road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front Hotel Panama City Beach
Panama City Beach Days Inn
Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing