We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pembroke Pines
Certificate of Excellence
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

good solid place to stay, breakfast good, pool fine, staff helpful, no issues, near interstate ,easy access to Miami, and fort Lauderdale airport, stayed here to visit mother-in-law at Pembroke Pines Condo.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rhoda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Thank you so much for your review. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us and we appreciate you taking some time out of your busy day to write such a great review.

We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to your next stay at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Have a great day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    287
    144
    58
    27
    18
See reviews for
205
119
45
127
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

During my stay at Hampton Inn, the staff was always looking for ways to accommodate us best. I traveled with my parents for a slight family reunion and any question i asked they answered. I don't think i remember ever hearing the word NO. If they did not know they did find out. The staff was friendly and always accessible.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Thank you so much for your review. I am ecstatic that our staff met your expectations and more.

I hope you enjoyed your mini family reunion and we hope to see you back at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Have a wonderful day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

Perfect location. However, more care could be taken in cleaning bathroom. Also, the A/C unit is motion activated and so the room became stuffy during the night when we were all asleep. Had to get up and walk aound the room on at least 3 occasions during thr night to get the A/C unit activated.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Hillary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Thank you so much for your review in regards to your stay at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. I am ecstatic that you had a great stay with us.

I will communicate to my housekeeping manager and maintenance manager in regards to your concerns over the bathroom and A/C during your stay.

Once again thank you so much for your review and we look forward to having you back at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013

Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, a good feeling of safe accommodations. My only complaint was that although advertised on the hotel premises that the linens and coverlets are changed EVERY GUEST, EVERY DAY, EVERY ROOM, they were not.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Thank you so much for your review in regards to your stay at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. I am ecstatic that you had a great stay with us.

I will communicate to my housekeeping manager in regards to your concern over changing of linens in your room during your stay.

Once again thank you so much for your review and we look forward to having you back at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valley Stream, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013

staying here was one of my best hotel expierences ever the front desk personell was exceptional.. i def have to give Lawrence a thumbs up he was awesome and extremley helpful. There was another girl that checked us in who we also saw all week was also extremley helpful but unfortunatley i dont remember her name... I am definetaly planning on staying at this specific location many more times in the future and i would highly reccomend to friends and family

Steven Haber
NY

i have stayed at many hotels and by far this is the best staff i have ever came encounter with

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am ecstatic to read that you consider our hotel "best hotel staff well". This is a tremendous compliment in regards to our Front Desk staff.

I will definetely share this great review with my staff, and I will have a special words for Laurence for his outstanding service.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
haifa, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

wonderful staff, excellent service! good value for money! The hotel is very comfortable and clean. The hotel is located at pembroke pines. for us it was really good because we visited friends who lives there. Breakfast was very good!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pnina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Thank you so very much for writing such a great review about Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. I am ecstatic you had a wonderful stay with us.

I will certainly go over your review with my staff and they will be delighted. I hope you had a great time visiting your friends and we look forard to seeing you on your next trip at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

Went there for a long weekend shopping trip with my wife and I have to highly recommend this hotel. The staff are super friendly and they were always willing to help. Special mention to Sonya who went out of her way to get my wife a cake for her birthday and to Laurence for being such a pleasant guy. The breakfast is also adequate and the general surroundings were clean. The only problem I had with my stay was the TV as it takes getting a bit used to.

I

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Clint G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your staty at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. I am ecstatic that we exceeded your expectation during your stay at our hotel.

I am very proud of Sonya and Laurence for their effort to assist you on your request for a cake for your wife. It's really a minor thing, but I appreciate you mentioning Sonya and Laurence, I will defintely reconize them for their serivice.

Thank you and once again for your wonerful review and we hope to see you on your next trip to Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pembroke Pines
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Pembroke Pines
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Miramar
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale SW/Miramar
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines

Property: Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
Address: 1900 NW 150th Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028-2804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Pembroke Pines
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pembroke Pines
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We're conveniently located off I-75 and Sheridan Street East, between the Miramar and Weston Parks of Commerce. Our Free amenities include: Wireless High-Speed Internet, "On The House" Hot Breakfast, local calls, and parking. All rooms have been newly remodeled and offers coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, TV w/extended cable, and 2 phones w/voice mail. Outdoor pool, business center, fitness center, 24-hr convenience store, laundry/valet services, laundromat, and meeting facilities. King-whirlpool rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines Hotel Pembroke Pines
Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines
Pembroke Pines Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing