We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stadium Hotel(Miami Gardens)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar(Miramar)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar(Miramar)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
356
172
75
31
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
172
75
31
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelfront deskcleveland clinicunder constructionpool and hot tubeasy accessfitness centerc unitstaff was friendlylocated rightconvenient locationexcellent hotelwould stay here againclean roomscomplimentary breakfastmiami areagreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Family obligations cause me to be in Pembroke Pines often. I always stay at this hotel because it is so comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfasts are pretty good. The only drawback is that there is no room safe. The beds are extremely comfortable and the staff is always friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frances S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am ecstatic that you are a loyal guest at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

We all strive to take care of all of our guests on every stay, every day. It seems to be working as your review states. In regards to safes in the room, on your next trip to Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines, please ask the Guest Service Agent to provide you a room with a safe, as we do have safes in most of our rooms.

Once again, thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in a very near future.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

good solid place to stay, breakfast good, pool fine, staff helpful, no issues, near interstate ,easy access to Miami, and fort Lauderdale airport, stayed here to visit mother-in-law at Pembroke Pines Condo.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rhoda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank you so much for your review. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us and we appreciate you taking some time out of your busy day to write such a great review.

We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to your next stay at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

During my stay at Hampton Inn, the staff was always looking for ways to accommodate us best. I traveled with my parents for a slight family reunion and any question i asked they answered. I don't think i remember ever hearing the word NO. If they did not know they did find out. The staff was friendly and always accessible.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank you so much for your review. I am ecstatic that our staff met your expectations and more.

I hope you enjoyed your mini family reunion and we hope to see you back at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Perfect location. However, more care could be taken in cleaning bathroom. Also, the A/C unit is motion activated and so the room became stuffy during the night when we were all asleep. Had to get up and walk aound the room on at least 3 occasions during thr night to get the A/C unit activated.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Hillary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Thank you so much for your review in regards to your stay at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. I am ecstatic that you had a great stay with us.

I will communicate to my housekeeping manager and maintenance manager in regards to your concerns over the bathroom and A/C during your stay.

Once again thank you so much for your review and we look forward to having you back at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, a good feeling of safe accommodations. My only complaint was that although advertised on the hotel premises that the linens and coverlets are changed EVERY GUEST, EVERY DAY, EVERY ROOM, they were not.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Thank you so much for your review in regards to your stay at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. I am ecstatic that you had a great stay with us.

I will communicate to my housekeeping manager in regards to your concern over changing of linens in your room during your stay.

Once again thank you so much for your review and we look forward to having you back at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews