We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location, great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pembroke Pines
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Conveniently located near an I-75 exit. Room and bathroom were extremely clean and well stocked. At the Front desk, Laurence was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was included and had many good choices. The staff kept all food supplies well stocked. A really good value.

Room Tip: A fairly quiet area making all rooms a good choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keepemflyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Thank you so very much for your kind review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

I appreciate you reconizing our Guest Service Supervisor, Laurence, I will certainly convey your message to him. I am also glad that you enjoyed all of our amenities at our hotel.

Once again thank you and we look forward to your next trip at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (619)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

439 - 445 of 619 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2013

This facility like most of the Hampton Inns was extremely clean and the entire staff went out of their way to be accomadating and helpful. This Inn is a good dollar value and is convienantly located to the inter state as well.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward A W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you so very much for your excellent review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

I am very happy to read that our facility and our staff exceeded your expectations. I will certainly share this great review with my staff.

Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

The staff was incredibly friendly and helped me with everything I needed and in a timely manner. The complimentary breakfast was good and everything was clean. A little pricey but i;m assuming it's because of location.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Thank you so much for your kind review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

I am very pleased to read that our staff met your needs and most importantly, that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will certainly share your wonderful review with my staff.

Once again thank you so much for your review and we at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines look forward to your next trip to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Hotel is conveniently located to many South Florida attractions and is situated at an entrance to I75, making travel to other FL destinations very easy. For this area, price was quite reasonable. Room was pleasant, comfortable. Shopping right nearby.

Room Tip: Suggest room facing east although we never noticed any noise from road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BAGman2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Thank you very much for your wonderful review at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. I am very happy that we are centrally located to all of your needs, especially the shops.

We look forward to your next trip to this area and I hope you will pick Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines as hotel of your choice.

Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I stayed in this hotel on November 10, 2013. This hotel is away from front street, very quiet area, great customer service. I was in the room with the whirlpool. Both bathroom and room was very spacious. This hotel is very clean. The bed was so comfortable I did not want to get up when it was time to check out. As a plus, this hotel check out time is noon where as all the other Hampton inn I've been to, you have to check out at 11am. The breakfast was not to my liking. Over all, if you are in the Pembroke pines area this is a clean, comfortable, customer service friendly hotel.

Room Tip: Room with whirlpool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikelline F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Thank you so much for your review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. It's always great to read such a wonderful review from a satisfied guest.

I am ecstatic that you enjoyed our facility, especially our whirlpool room and I have to agree with you in regards to our beds. We have had many compliments and your comment just confirms it more that we have one of the best beds in this area of hotels.

Once again thank you for your review and we hope to see you again very soon at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

NICE PLACE I think i was given smoking room by accident not fresh directions were deplorable people great room very comfortable breakfast was over yetthe staff made sure I had something to eat managers and kitchen staff superb very much reccomend

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ralph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Thank you so very much for your kind review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. We really appreciate your feedback.

I will certainly acknowledge Yvette, our breakfast attendant in regards to your great comment and everyone else on our team.

Thank you again for your review and I hope you stay warm in Boston and we will see you on your next trip down to this area at Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

The room photos led much to the imagination and that is not a good thing.
What I thought we were getting was a room with two queen beds and a small sitting area. What we got was a regular hotel room so crammed with furniture two people can't pass each other.
The round cafe table is so tight you hit the a/c unit with the chair. The closet is not even 36" wide and the ironing board takes up precious space.
OK, I'll take my free breakfast and free wi-fi and consider this a lesson learned.
Now that I see the size of the room I don't feel like I got such a deal.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BadermanTowson_MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Thank you so much for writing a review in regards to Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. It was pleasure to speak to you eariler in our pool area.

I am glad we were able to rectify your disappointment and it's great to hear that you are enjoying your stay and will come back to Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. We really appreciate your loyalty to Hilton and Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines.

Once again thank you for your review and I hope your trip back up to Maryland will be a safe and warm one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pembroke Pines
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Pembroke Pines
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale SW/Miramar
3 mi away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines

Address: 1900 NW 150th Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028-2804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Pembroke Pines
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pembroke Pines
Price Range: £105 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We're conveniently located off I-75 and Sheridan Street East, between the Miramar and Weston Parks of Commerce. Our Free amenities include: Wireless High-Speed Internet, "On The House" Hot Breakfast, local calls, and parking. All rooms have been newly remodeled and offers coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, TV w/extended cable, and 2 phones w/voice mail. Outdoor pool, business center, fitness center, 24-hr convenience store, laundry/valet services, laundromat, and meeting facilities. King-whirlpool rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines Hotel Pembroke Pines
Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines
Pembroke Pines Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing