We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Seafood”

Joe Patti's Seafood
Ranked #2 of 674 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Indialantic, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fresh Seafood”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

This place is so popular for its fresh and reasonably priced seafood that many customers enter with large cooler to preserve and package their purchases.
They have an extensive selection of fresh seafood and speciality items. I was very impressed and I have lived in various waterfront communities all over the U S.
I wish this was more local to me but note they do ship there products.

Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,617 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,330
    199
    43
    14
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Golden, Colorado, USA
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Incredible seafood market”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Outstanding selection of very fresh seafood at the market. We bought fish, shrimp (lots), scallops, bread, some spices and the clam chowder. Cooked at a condo. Everything was great and the staff was very helpful. We did not try the small restaurant

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bullard, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Never saw anything like it......”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We are from East Texas far from any salt water so we were very impressed by this place. We purchased all the seafood for gumbo to make in the condo and it was all wonderful. Fresh, reasonably priced and very tasty.
We didn't know they also had a restaurant until I came to tripadvisor to post a review, or we would have tried it also.

Love this place.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slyfox3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Classic seafood store and restaurant”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We stopped there to pick up some seafood. Bought shrimp, fresh bread, and some spices. Classic seafood store with every kind of fresh seafood you can imagine, and even some you can't imagine. We didn't have time to eat there, they have a small eating area in the back of the store. Even have alligator sausage, which is very good.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ghostroller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Seafood with a flare!”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

What a wonderful experience, picking out our evening meal in the morning! Great, fresh choices from mussels and shrimp, to condiments to entice the palette. Great service too!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynette E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Joe Patti's Seafood also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Joe Patti's Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing