We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$103
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$160
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$173
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sole Inn and Suites(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$122
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
156
85
39
23
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
85
39
23
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolhard boiled eggsoatmealstay there againfree breakfastgreat place to staynaval air stationeasy accessone night staycracker barrelnew orleansvery nice hotelfresh fruitconvenient locationinterstatetexaslinens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Staff was very friendly and helpful, our room was large and didn't feel cramped with 5 people. It was clean and everything worked. Nice indoor pool that my kids had fun swimming in. The breakfast in the morning was great, one of the better we have received. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: The suites are worth the extra. Atleast with us with 3 adults and 2 young children. It was very nice to have some added space.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maegan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope you choose to stay here again soon!

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

I stayed here while traveling for work and it was a great place to bed down. Nothing fancy, but very clean and comfortable. I slept well on the pillows and the beds provided.

Also, the staff were nice and the breakfast provided was very good with fresh fruit and coffee and the ability to make your own waffles, which I enjoyed.

No complaints.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Andrea, I'd like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for giving us such a good review on tripadvisor. Our staff strives to make each guest feel welcomed and comfortable in their room. Whenever you are in the area we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

I stayed at the hotel for one night for a business trip. It was conveniently locate close to my business location. The rooms were nice size and clean. The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was great, great selections. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shirley l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This hotel looks very new. Looks nice inside and outside. Good service and the rooms are big. They only have an indoor pool. Good breakfast in the morning. Free parking and wifi. Close to Pensacola Beach so the location is good also.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank queenie1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Hotel is very very clean and very nice. Indoor pool and hot tub are great. Staff was very helpful. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT BEST FRUIT EVER!!!!! Really enjoyed our stay. Location is only a few exits up from the beach not far at all. Also close to great places to eat like shake n steak a must try. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jclua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facility. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews