We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wish I could retire and live in Perdido Key”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pensacola, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
La.
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Dec 2012
Thanks for the feedback. Some like hard beds and some like soft, however I will pass it along to the home owner so that they know someone didn't sleep as well in it as they do when they are able to stay. Hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandeville La.
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tulsa
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2012
Thanks for leaving us the great review and feedback. I'll bring the vertical blinds to the owner's attention - I personally don't care for the vertical blinds in a rental condo and always suggest having drapes instead, but many feel as if the blinds do help contribute to the airy feel of the beachfront condo by allowing more light into the condo. I appreciate you bringing the dishwasher wheel to our attention while you were here and that was fixed the very same day within a couple hours. I'll go ahead and swap out the coffee maker now. Next time, please don't hesitate to let us know if a small appliance isn't working correctly as we keep new ones on hand in the office. Gad you had a great time and we hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missouri
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2012
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. It was a bizarre incident having the sprinkler in the upper condo go off. Like you leaving a review, that was a first for me in managing rental property. I sincerely appreciate the kind words as I was hoping to extend the same service I too would expect in an instance like that. Glad you enjoyed the stay and I hope to see you vacationing with us again soon. Next time I would like to be able to meet you on better circumstances than our 2am phone call from this past stay :) Thanks again. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AR
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati Oh
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2012
Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huntsville
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2012
Thanks for leaving us your feedback. We're glad you chose to vacation with Perdido Key Resort Management and we hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Send Message
Talk to the Manager
18445778628
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing