We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Pensacola(Pensacola)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
359
146
36
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
359
146
36
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfront desk staffhotel restaurantpensacola airportbusiness travelerhot tubwould highly recommend this hotelbusiness triprooms are nicecordova mallconvenient locationone night staystaff was very friendlyexcellent staywould stay here againenjoyed my staybed was comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Great; with extra clean rooms with friendly and helpful staff. Check in was a breeze and breakfast was reasonably priced,great choices and the waitress was wonderful. We had horrible weather while there and were disappointed in not being able to take advantage of the beautiful pool area. We will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

The hotel is good just the service in the room is terrible. First day very clean but they didnt clean more after we arrived. I needed to clean by ourselves and take teh trash out and leave at the door

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Jesus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

If you ever require hotel accommodations in the Pensacola, Florida area, make sure you consider the Hilton Garden Inn. You will not be disappointed. Every amenity and service is superior and impeccable! The accommodations and staff are second to none! My stay was incredible! I can't express enough satisfaction about my experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cleveland W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I love this hotel because they treat you like home, also they help you with anything that you my need. this hotel have everything you cant ask for more there is nothing wrong all details are present I love it also because they have big room also clean and beautiful. I really enjoy my stay in this hotel when I go back to Pensacola fl I will come back to my Hilton garden inn. im ready to come back already. I love itttttttt

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Amable M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay, but the quality of service was a bit different from other Hilton Garden Inns I have stayed at. My only bad experience was with breakfast. The food wasnt good, and they have a sign up about making omelets, but we were told they didn't make them on the particular day we asked for one. On Friday, June 21, 2013, my family was told they didn't make omelets everyday which I feel was discrimination because I later called back to see if they fixed omelets everyday, and just as I thought, the food is cooked to order as well as buffet. We were given a lame excuse when asked about omelets and later found out there was a big family reunion taking place at the hotel, so that's possibly why the omelets were not made that morning. I was very disappointed because wherever my family travels, we always stay at HGI, but this experience messed up my whole experience of the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Teeshia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews