We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First time in Pensacola”
Picturesque bar stools and table with deck water view unit 2515
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Picturesque bar stools and table with deck water view unit 2515
View from back of deck Deck Waterview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Picturesque bar stools and table with deck water view unit 2515
View from back of deck
Deck Waterview
Lovely neighborhood pool never crowded
Neighborhood fishing pier and boat launch!
View from Living Area
Kitchen and Laundry room
Wrap around deck
2515 View from deck looking at water down the street
2515 3rd bedroom with Full
2515 Bunkbeds 2nd Bedroom
Roomy Master with waterview
3rd Bedroom full with waterview
Deserted beach a few minutes away
For kids!Swimable Lagoon side of Johnson's Beach -
Bridge to Perdido Key five minutes away
Backyard
Front
Secluded Beach 1 minute away!
Small basketball play court play area near boat compound and pier
Boat Launch area
Dining area seats six
Bayou Grande Our Waterway
Sugar Bowl Islands Uncharted 15 minutes from boat launch
Buddy enjoyed his vacation too!
washer and dryer
View from a canal street in our neighborhood
Blue Angel Sighting at beach ten minutes away
a nearby beach gorgeous!
Dolphin sighting in our waterway
Dolphins taken from nearby cruise
Lagoon 5 minutes away
Cute 'neighbor' Gecko
Gulf Breeze Zoo
Gulfarium
Perdido Pass Snokel from shore
Blue Angels - watch them free!
Scuba dive in Pensacola
Nearby 'haunted' lighthouse
Interesting Museum
Historical Village
Ft. Pickens
Deserted beach near us
More deserted beach
Sunsets are breathtaking at our beaches!
Quaint, deserted, private Johnson's Beach - nearby!
More 2515 deck
2515 deck
More deserted beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pensacola, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kbj2579
Lewisville
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“First time in Pensacola”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We opted to stay off the beaten path and avoid the hotel strip of orange beach. Great decision! Not only did we save money but with Ali tips, something I'm not sure we'd have gotten anywhere else, we experienced several local hidden gems. The home itself was well taken care off and very clean. The kitchen was stocked with all the basics we could think of. We would definitely considered renting here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthiana, Kentucky
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisville, KY USA
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jim C
Gardendale, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay on Bayon Grande in Pensacola at Bayou Grande Villa”
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Bayou Grande Villa in Pensacola. The Manager, Ali, was an awesome help. No booking problems, the property was pet friendly, everything was as advertised, nice manufactured home we stayed in with huge wraparound deck overlooking Bayou Grande waterway. Had a great time fishing the bayou and caught some nice Sea Trout. Very beautiful sunrises and got to watch the jets take off from the Naval Air Base and fly over the Bayou. Very convenient to Pensacola Beach, Perdido Key, Orange Beach and Gulf Shores. and numerous attractions and shopping It was like being at home with the convenience of gulf living. Thank you Ali and Tanya for making our family trip wonderful. We will visit with you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness of neighborhood and super close to Bayou for fishing
Liked least: Wished we could have stayed longer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSands201...
Duluth, Georgia
1 review
“Terrific Value!”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Allie was wonderful in helping me to secure this spacious location on very short notice! Very accommodating, and provided excellent materials to help us explore the area and make the most of our vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MS
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing